Customer aking33072 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
8/26/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough! She’s fast, accurate and so fun to talk to. I wish I could talk to her everyday! She has really become a friend to me. She’s honest and confident in her messages. I ask about multiple people in a reading and she keeps them all straight. Thank I’m amazed at how she does it and still remains accurate and consistent. Thank you, Mabel! You have been a saving grace.

8/25/2022

Psychic Divine x4900 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal! She blew me away with her accuracy and how fast she was! I inquired about multiple people and she was able to accurately tell me about each. On top of that she’s compassionate, kind and uplifting. Highly recommend. Thank you, Divine!

8/11/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

She has quickly turned into one of my friends! She’s an amazing reader. I always call about multiple people and she’s able to distinguish between all of them which I haven’t found a lot of readers can do. She’s compassionate, nonjudgmental and just a sweetheart. I find myself just wanted to call her because I had a rough day. :-) Thank you Mabel for all of your guidance and support!

7/12/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough about Mabel! I am so thankful I found her! She has quickly become one of my favorite readers. I call her often and she is always on point. When I call her, messages are consistent with past readings and have been accurate. I ask her about multiple people and she’s one of the very few readers that can keep everyone straight. lol it’s tricky because they are very similar but she’s able to pick up on the little nuances of each. Very talented woman. She’s very sweet, kind and understanding. I absolutely love her sense of humor. I wish I could talk to her every day! She’s really a gem! Thank you Mabel for giving me peace of mind.

11/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know what I would do without Gabrielle. I have been reading with her for almost a year and she never disappoints. She taps in quickly and gives spot on information about my POI. I’m always amazed by how accurate she is. I knew Gabrielle and I had a connection when I wanted to share exciting updates with her. For example, I had not spoken to my POI in months, and I would contact Gabrielle to check in with the same questions. lol Well, after 3 months my POI reached out. The first people that I thought about calling to tell were my best friend and Gabrielle! She’s such an amazing person and really cares about her clients. After our calls she always sends me a thoughtful note afterwards. She’s truly one of a kind!

11/16/2020

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

River was very fast to connect. She was very accurate when describing my POI. She gave me advice that was so relevant to what I was experiencing. The advice was so inspiring to me that I told her I’m going to write it down and put it on my wall as a constant reminder.Thank you, River!!

11/15/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is amazing! She has always been accurate when describing my POI. She connects quickly and just shares such awesome details. She’s so fun to talk to and confident in what she shares. Definitely one of my go to advisors!

10/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with MaryJane and she did not disappoint! She connected to my situation right away. Everything she said really resonated with me. She was so kind, uplifting and not to mention, accurate! You can really tell she cares. I will be calling again.

9/15/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana is amazing! This was my third time talking to her. I feel like I’m talking to one of my old friends! She reads my POI so well. Her readings are also consistent. You can tell she really cares about her clients. She will get excited right along with you! She’s truly a sweet person! Highly recommend her.

9/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana is excellent! She was funny, kind and non-judgemental. She will shoot it to you straight and she connects fast. I enjoyed our conversation so much that I called back the same day! Thanks Dana!