Customer aking33072 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with MaryJane and she did not disappoint! She connected to my situation right away. Everything she said really resonated with me. She was so kind, uplifting and not to mention, accurate! You can really tell she cares. I will be calling again.

9/15/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana is amazing! This was my third time talking to her. I feel like I’m talking to one of my old friends! She reads my POI so well. Her readings are also consistent. You can tell she really cares about her clients. She will get excited right along with you! She’s truly a sweet person! Highly recommend her.

9/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana is excellent! She was funny, kind and non-judgemental. She will shoot it to you straight and she connects fast. I enjoyed our conversation so much that I called back the same day! Thanks Dana!

9/7/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is amazing! She connects quickly and is so kind. She gets my situation and is very accurate. You can tell she really cares about her clients.

8/25/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

He is the bomb! Michael can pick up on things that other people don’t see. He told me something that I absolutely did not believe but it ended up being the truth. So accurate, kind and will shoot it to you straight!

6/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough good things about Gabrielle. I have spoken to her at least 3 times and each conversation was consistent with what she had said previously. I have done both chat and phone and she’s excellent at both. She picked up on my situation with minimal information. She knew my POI better than I did. lol Everything she said resonated with me...very accurate. She’s so kind, caring and non-judgemental. I felt so comfortable talking with her, like an old friend. She’s definitely one of my favorite advisors. You can tell this is not just a job for her. She really cares about her clients. I trust what she says and feel she has my best interest at heart. Will definitely be calling her again. Thank you, Gabrielle!!

5/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Phone Reading

With minimal information Tara was able to really nail my POI. Everything I knew about him, she had said. Information just flowed from her. It was a good mix of what she saw and felt, as well as good sound advice. I felt like I was talking to one of my dear friends. She was fast and to the point. Very accurate. Thank you Tara!!

5/13/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel was amazing. She was quick to provide information with minimal input from me. She gave good sound advice and also was able to tell me what she saw. She was so accurate and friendly. I highly recommend her. Just a sweet person.

2/18/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery was so kind and understanding of my situation. She picked up on things with my POI pretty quickly with limited information. You just get the sense that she really cares about you.

12/13/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is one of my favorite people on this site! She tells it like it is and doesn’t sugarcoat anything. I had both a chat and phone reading with her and both times, she was able to quickly connect to my situation and doesn’t waste your time. She is also very accurate. I called her about a job once and she immediately told me congratulations! And I got the job like she said. I reached out on a follow up job and she felt good about that one as well. I am always confident in the responses I get from her. She is definitely my go to! Thank you so much Miley!