Customer aking33072 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
11/20/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know what I would do without Gabrielle. I have been reading with her for almost a year and she never disappoints. She taps in quickly and gives spot on information about my POI. I’m always amazed by how accurate she is. I knew Gabrielle and I had a connection when I wanted to share exciting updates with her. For example, I had not spoken to my POI in months, and I would contact Gabrielle to check in with the same questions. lol Well, after 3 months my POI reached out. The first people that I thought about calling to tell were my best friend and Gabrielle! She’s such an amazing person and really cares about her clients. After our calls she always sends me a thoughtful note afterwards. She’s truly one of a kind!

11/16/2020

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

River was very fast to connect. She was very accurate when describing my POI. She gave me advice that was so relevant to what I was experiencing. The advice was so inspiring to me that I told her I’m going to write it down and put it on my wall as a constant reminder.Thank you, River!!

11/15/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is amazing! She has always been accurate when describing my POI. She connects quickly and just shares such awesome details. She’s so fun to talk to and confident in what she shares. Definitely one of my go to advisors!

10/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with MaryJane and she did not disappoint! She connected to my situation right away. Everything she said really resonated with me. She was so kind, uplifting and not to mention, accurate! You can really tell she cares. I will be calling again.

9/15/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana is amazing! This was my third time talking to her. I feel like I’m talking to one of my old friends! She reads my POI so well. Her readings are also consistent. You can tell she really cares about her clients. She will get excited right along with you! She’s truly a sweet person! Highly recommend her.

9/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Dana is excellent! She was funny, kind and non-judgemental. She will shoot it to you straight and she connects fast. I enjoyed our conversation so much that I called back the same day! Thanks Dana!

9/7/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is amazing! She connects quickly and is so kind. She gets my situation and is very accurate. You can tell she really cares about her clients.

8/25/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

He is the bomb! Michael can pick up on things that other people don’t see. He told me something that I absolutely did not believe but it ended up being the truth. So accurate, kind and will shoot it to you straight!

6/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough good things about Gabrielle. I have spoken to her at least 3 times and each conversation was consistent with what she had said previously. I have done both chat and phone and she’s excellent at both. She picked up on my situation with minimal information. She knew my POI better than I did. lol Everything she said resonated with me...very accurate. She’s so kind, caring and non-judgemental. I felt so comfortable talking with her, like an old friend. She’s definitely one of my favorite advisors. You can tell this is not just a job for her. She really cares about her clients. I trust what she says and feel she has my best interest at heart. Will definitely be calling her again. Thank you, Gabrielle!!

5/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Phone Reading

With minimal information Tara was able to really nail my POI. Everything I knew about him, she had said. Information just flowed from her. It was a good mix of what she saw and felt, as well as good sound advice. I felt like I was talking to one of my dear friends. She was fast and to the point. Very accurate. Thank you Tara!!