Customer bosoxgal25 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Always a great read and helpful and really knows what I need to know.. thankful for Bella

10/31/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Really special reading and reader.. gave all the confidence in what she relayed to me.. sorry time ran out however Remi was quick, sure and explained so clearly.. thank you Remi….

10/25/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

As always, Bella Skye is quick to tap into the situation and provide exactly what i needed to understand. Without any prompts or backstory, she was able to channel was was going on so to help me understand how to proceed. Ty Bella! Yes.. angels are here.. !!!!

10/17/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Nothing short of a life saving reading. Ty Kallie for confirming my concerns and providing some great guidance.. appreciate you!

9/24/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is always the best! Tunes in so quickly, knows what and how to ask the questions i can’t articulate! Wonderful reader! Thank you!!!

9/23/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful uplifting sure and comforting. Just the type of reading I needed. Thank you!

9/18/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Ty Bridgette for confirmation! Every now and then need that to be able to hang in there!

9/16/2022

Psychic Freya x4874 stars Chat Reading

Amazing with lots of information! Thank you Freya!!!

8/22/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and personable even when presented with a weird situation!!!

7/25/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Did not seem to connect w me or my poi. A little disappointing. That’s ok. Sometimes you connect sometimes not. Nice person tho!