Customer bosoxgal25 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
5/18/2022

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

Cassandra helps clear the negative so I can see more clearly. She helps on all types of levels .. love her!!!

5/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Lots of information. Lots of advice. Thank you.

3/29/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

The universe directed me to Mabel. The reading was amazing and her interpretation, follow up was so helpful and needed. Thank you Mabel. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

11/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Awesome.. was looking to reconcile what my thoughts were and provided immediate information.. ty!!

6/30/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

great reading.. definitely recommend

6/23/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

One word…. Amazing….

6/7/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

As always.. wonderful call

6/6/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is thorough and provided information I can use. Got cut off trying put more money and now trying to get back to her!!!!

5/22/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

With very little information from me Mackenzie seem to know my situation and provided insight and suggestions.. knew what I needed to know instead of asking me .. that was so helpful.

3/13/2021

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and liked the way the reading evolved from putting pieces together to a whole view. Would like to have another session in the future!