Customer bosoxgal25 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
4/1/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Kallie provided what I needed to know even for things I didn’t realize. Lots of learning with Kallie. Thank you!

3/15/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle tuned right in to the situation, and confirmed what my intuition was screaming at me! Also provided some good guidance on how to re-focus on good things and not put so much energy on things that could be destructive. She is a shining light!

3/3/2020

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

Cassandra provides insight on both what is happening and why so that there is clear understanding of the situation when the call is over.. exactly what is needed! Fantastic!

1/9/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is real.. and explains thoroughly what the guidance he is receiving says.. “good” or “bad”, the delivery of the message is perfect Definitely will follow up with him... call him!!!

12/7/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Can tell she Connected to my energy and provided ways to help after the reading. So kind and positive. Call Mylie!

10/11/2019

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Honest, able to understand and provide what I needed to understand...thank you Nicholas !!!

10/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was honest and direct. Explained her process. Thank you!!!!

9/25/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra was extremely helpful and quickly understood what I was asking and was able to elaborate quickly and with clarity for me. This was a chat session which was my first time a NB day was surprisingly satisfactory for me! I would chat again with Cassandra!!!

9/18/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angels was straightforward and helpful while being kind at the same time, wonderful reading.

9/15/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Helped immensely!!!! Confirmed my instincts but provided much needed context.