Customer cliffb Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
9/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Wow this lady just blew my mind! The only thing she got wrong was about my mom being gone but she was ill for awhile.. She got my dad being gone, my daughter's birthday of 8/8 and my current situation. She saw all the loss I had in the past 5 years and she saw my ex with another man and her taking my daughter and moved in to together.how I fought to reconcile she saw all that with just my name. She also said she saw others on this site tell me she would come back and apologized for that. I wish I had more funds to speak with her. But she is real. Ty so much. Sorry we got cut off. 'll call u again when I have more funds!

8/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

As nice as she is. Nothing came about

7/29/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Really nice. Great to talk to but prediction didn't happen for me. Still she listened while I talked

7/19/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Ty for being there in my moment if panic. I did find the song u were speaking of. I sent it to her after I told her what we talked about. So praying ur prediction about the 10th or 11th comes to pass

7/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Predicted my ex and I would reconnect in mid August.. nothing came about. She just took my daughter and moved in with another guy

7/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Only a handful of psycics on here told me my ex and I wouldn't be back together and t she is one of them. I didn't believe it because 25 others said yeah it will happen by mid August. Well turns out she was the right one and the others were wrong. At the end of the call she said I'm so sorry to have to say that. But it's what I see. You could tell by her voice that she was truly sad to be negative. But she was correct.

7/16/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Super nice. She predicted there would be a party or BBQ and my ex and I would be drawn to each other again. She was right about the party was for my daughter. But my ex texted another guy the whole time we were there. So needless to say I felt extremely out of place and disappointed

7/15/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

This is the second time I have read with Melody. Very kind with a great sense of humor and I appreciate her honesty. I hope her prediction comes true. She was like talking to a close friend.

7/12/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry we got cut off. What I was saying was they day Rebecca and I first met she dropped me off at my house and there was a rainbow over my house so I took it a sign that she was my soulmate. Our love was great until my dad died in 2014 and then my mom became ill not long after with liver problems but she did pull through but it took almost 3 years and my ex felt pushed aside because I retreated into myself and wasn't who I was at the beginning.but you nailed alot of the info in a short time and I pray for your timeline of August and I'll try to hang in there and not get down

7/11/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Spectacular lady. Super nice and understanding. I pray that her prediction of my ex and i getting back rogu is true. Her guide told her that we were meant to be together. Which I felt the whole 9 1/2 years we were together. I know she was my soulmate the day we met cause when we left each other there was a rainbow above my house. So I knew it was a sign. So here I am waiting for August and her returning home.i very rarely get a sesond chance. When she comes I will show her how much I do care and hold her like it's my last day on this Earth. Renee thank you so much for the uplift. I'm trying not to lose hope and counting the days till she's back with me thereabouts in August.