Customer cliffb Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
7/19/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Ty for being there in my moment if panic. I did find the song u were speaking of. I sent it to her after I told her what we talked about. So praying ur prediction about the 10th or 11th comes to pass

7/15/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

This is the second time I have read with Melody. Very kind with a great sense of humor and I appreciate her honesty. I hope her prediction comes true. She was like talking to a close friend.

7/12/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry we got cut off. What I was saying was they day Rebecca and I first met she dropped me off at my house and there was a rainbow over my house so I took it a sign that she was my soulmate. Our love was great until my dad died in 2014 and then my mom became ill not long after with liver problems but she did pull through but it took almost 3 years and my ex felt pushed aside because I retreated into myself and wasn't who I was at the beginning.but you nailed alot of the info in a short time and I pray for your timeline of August and I'll try to hang in there and not get down

7/11/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Spectacular lady. Super nice and understanding. I pray that her prediction of my ex and i getting back rogu is true. Her guide told her that we were meant to be together. Which I felt the whole 9 1/2 years we were together. I know she was my soulmate the day we met cause when we left each other there was a rainbow above my house. So I knew it was a sign. So here I am waiting for August and her returning home.i very rarely get a sesond chance. When she comes I will show her how much I do care and hold her like it's my last day on this Earth. Renee thank you so much for the uplift. I'm trying not to lose hope and counting the days till she's back with me thereabouts in August.

7/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Fast reader doesn't want to waste your time. The only thing that differed from the two readings I had from her is in the first reading she gave me a timeline of August. This time she said she couldnt give a timeline. She predicted I would meet someone out of the blue and I'd have to choose between my ex and her.i hope this comes to pass

7/6/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Doeai wastwy ur time. Tries to fit as much info in as possible. Again I hope the August deadline hangs true. You mentioned August 8th in my reading that is my daughter's birthday!

7/4/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Valentina is great. She is so understanding when I call her with the same question just in different forms.. she assured me that my girlfriend and I would be back together in August. I am praying that she and the others are Right. Trying to stay positive.

7/1/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

She was spectacular! Said my ex and i would get back together in August/ September. She kept getting the number 5 .my ex 's bday is 8/5. Her reading ties in with others on here. Even after the reading was over we talked like we had known each other for years. Gave me hope for my Future. Thank you!. Will update

5/30/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I always love my readings with Dharna. Straight to the point doesn't get upset when I ask is the timeline the same as before? Stands by her predictionns.

5/24/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and understanding. Told me to hang in there that my girlfriend and I would be back together by August. Fingers crossed. Her closing statement was just hand in there sweetie it will work out.