Customer cliffb Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
7/12/2019

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry we got cut off. What I was saying was they day Rebecca and I first met she dropped me off at my house and there was a rainbow over my house so I took it a sign that she was my soulmate. Our love was great until my dad died in 2014 and then my mom became ill not long after with liver problems but she did pull through but it took almost 3 years and my ex felt pushed aside because I retreated into myself and wasn't who I was at the beginning.but you nailed alot of the info in a short time and I pray for your timeline of August and I'll try to hang in there and not get down

7/11/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

Spectacular lady. Super nice and understanding. I pray that her prediction of my ex and i getting back rogu is true. Her guide told her that we were meant to be together. Which I felt the whole 9 1/2 years we were together. I know she was my soulmate the day we met cause when we left each other there was a rainbow above my house. So I knew it was a sign. So here I am waiting for August and her returning home.i very rarely get a sesond chance. When she comes I will show her how much I do care and hold her like it's my last day on this Earth. Renee thank you so much for the uplift. I'm trying not to lose hope and counting the days till she's back with me thereabouts in August.

7/6/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Doeai wastwy ur time. Tries to fit as much info in as possible. Again I hope the August deadline hangs true. You mentioned August 8th in my reading that is my daughter's birthday!

7/4/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Valentina is great. She is so understanding when I call her with the same question just in different forms.. she assured me that my girlfriend and I would be back together in August. I am praying that she and the others are Right. Trying to stay positive.

7/1/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

She was spectacular! Said my ex and i would get back together in August/ September. She kept getting the number 5 .my ex 's bday is 8/5. Her reading ties in with others on here. Even after the reading was over we talked like we had known each other for years. Gave me hope for my Future. Thank you!. Will update

5/30/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I always love my readings with Dharna. Straight to the point doesn't get upset when I ask is the timeline the same as before? Stands by her predictionns.

5/24/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Super nice and understanding. Told me to hang in there that my girlfriend and I would be back together by August. Fingers crossed. Her closing statement was just hand in there sweetie it will work out.

5/24/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Gave great advice to clear energy between my ex girlfriend and myself. I will try it hope the prayers work. The only downfall is I talked through chat and that's too confusing to try to keep up with. Better off doing phone reading if u can. So im waiting for August!

5/23/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Direct and to the point. I like that she tells u what she sees in the cards as they come up. Doesn't fish for info. Tells u as she sees it.

5/16/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate, to the point and understanding. Here's hoping to when my gf comes around and to the happy ever after. Thx so much for giving me hope.