Customer RhondaA Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/9/2019

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka left me with no further questions unanswered or gave me false hope. She told me exactly who was responsible for the decision my employer made to fire me and why I was immediately offered a new position in a different department. She also told me what I will need to do to give them confidence again in my work over the next three months.

9/17/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher told me about someone's feelings toward me whom I was unaware had those kinds of feelings for me. I thought our relationship was strictly platonic.

9/11/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Just WOW! Craig gave me some peace of mind when he told me what he saw regarding a situation I was concerned with and have been dealing with for more than three months. He was very comfortable to talk to.

8/29/2019

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was matter-of-fact and I knew there was no if's, ands, or buts about the situation. She is definitely someone you can contact if you want specific answers.

8/20/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

This reading spoke with confidence and made me feel confident in her answer and a situation that turned out to transpire exactly as she stated it would. There is another psychic I like to talk to but Lynn is definitely in my list of top choices.

6/11/2019

Psychic Leo x3379 stars Phone Reading

Leo gets two thumbs up from me because he easily connects without me giving him a lot of information. He listens and knows exactly what I am referencing then gives me honest insights that settle questions in my mind, although I know I have the ability to see for myself. He also saw that in me.

6/8/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Jasmin, was very responsive to my questions although my primary question was about a topic she felt unqualified to address, however, she communicated things about it that was extremely helpful and reassuring. I also liked talking to her because she uses no tools.

4/26/2019

Psychic Adrianne x3335 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Adrianne. My time with you was spent wisely. You answers both my questions completely in five minutes. Now I don't have to gestimate about my money matters in May.

4/17/2019

Psychic Leo x3379 stars Phone Reading

At the time of my call, I just wanted to talk about a situation. I wanted the amount of money I wanted to pay to count, and it did with Leo. He was very paced, gentle, sincere,calm, thoughtful to do the research, and made a useful recommendation that it turned out I needed to consider taking. Talking with him was definitely worth it.

4/11/2019

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

Karenna took away the question mark in my mind about how my boss feel about me and gave me a timeline when to expect things to feel better for me about me work. I like what I do but just wondered if there was any chance for promotion. At least in the next three month I know to expect another raise.