Customer RhondaA Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
11/1/2019

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Esme, I am actually with two Ministries and I didn't even mention that but you referenced the one that concerned me the most. I sort of feel that I am over-powering and cannot do the "pretty" low pitch singing. I have to belt it out. I don't always feel I can do it the way they want. I really appreciate your ability to see the things I needed to know about.

10/25/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

This lady was very clear, even over a chat. She put my mind at ease.

10/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Nothing Lynn has ever told me was untrue. I called her months ago and told her about an accident that I was involved in where a witness approached me, gave me her number, and told me I could use her. Lynn told me what was going on with the witness that wouldn't respond to my attorney though she did call my insurance company. I've chatted with her about my employment situation and she was reassuring with the details she provided. I've talked with her about some of my other interests, and her readings were very enlightening. She is one of my favorites.

10/9/2019

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka left me with no further questions unanswered or gave me false hope. She told me exactly who was responsible for the decision my employer made to fire me and why I was immediately offered a new position in a different department. She also told me what I will need to do to give them confidence again in my work over the next three months.

9/17/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher told me about someone's feelings toward me whom I was unaware had those kinds of feelings for me. I thought our relationship was strictly platonic.

9/11/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Just WOW! Craig gave me some peace of mind when he told me what he saw regarding a situation I was concerned with and have been dealing with for more than three months. He was very comfortable to talk to.

8/29/2019

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was matter-of-fact and I knew there was no if's, ands, or buts about the situation. She is definitely someone you can contact if you want specific answers.

8/20/2019

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

This reading spoke with confidence and made me feel confident in her answer and a situation that turned out to transpire exactly as she stated it would. There is another psychic I like to talk to but Lynn is definitely in my list of top choices.

6/11/2019

Psychic Leo x3379 stars Phone Reading

Leo gets two thumbs up from me because he easily connects without me giving him a lot of information. He listens and knows exactly what I am referencing then gives me honest insights that settle questions in my mind, although I know I have the ability to see for myself. He also saw that in me.

6/8/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Jasmin, was very responsive to my questions although my primary question was about a topic she felt unqualified to address, however, she communicated things about it that was extremely helpful and reassuring. I also liked talking to her because she uses no tools.