Customer faequeen11 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is such a pure hearted soul with such true and deep gifts. She has been an angel in my life consistently and always feels into people immediately with incredible accuracy.

6/25/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is one of the best here. Though a few of her timelines have been slightly off, her details are incredible ... in this case She accurately predicted the exact timeline I would be moving and the exact kind of house it would be. All details were correct, and she predicted it all months in advance.

6/18/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

I usually only go to two advisors on here but decided to branch out just to see how it went. Delfina surprised me - first reading with her and she knew very accurate and specific details without me giving anything but a name. Will update on predictions in a couple of weeks. Very gifted. Thank you!

6/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena nailed it. She is direct and very accurate. I call her when I need the no BS truth.

6/12/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Still and always my absolute favorite. If I could speak with her every day I would! She is deeply in tune and endlessly compassionate and kind. She has helped me navigate quite a lot! Love her.

6/11/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She always seems to know very clear and specific details - very reassuring yet very honest. She is one of my only go-tos, and has been since the very first time I read with her.

6/8/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

First reading with her - I was impressed. She knew very specific and sensitive details about me that shocked me a little. Will update if predictions come to pass!

4/21/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is such a beautiful soul, and possesses a deep and true gift that never fails to amaze. She has a knack for feeling people’s true essence and picking up on things that are highly specific and almost unreal. Love her so - call her!

4/21/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is always on point!

4/18/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax’s capacity to feel deep to the core of others is real, true and awe-inspiring. I could not be more grateful to her heart and the depth of accurate wisdom she provides. You will not regret calling her - you will only regret not finding or calling her sooner!