Customer faequeen11 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
2/16/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I have a very special connection to Janax - all of the positive reviews are more than warranted. She is the most gifted empath I have ever come across and is consistently always accurate and deeply compassionate.

2/16/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax always seems to know exactly what is going on not only in my heart, head and soul, but also in those loved ones she reads for me. She is fast, accurate, detailed and deeply compassionate - yet also direct, funny and kind. It is almost shocking sometimes what she can see and feel. I am endlessly grateful for her gifts and her light!

2/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is truly incredible!

2/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Best reading with her yet. She is incredible and absolutely truly gifted. I will definitely be calling back.

2/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure where I would be without Janax. She has become a real soul confidante. She delivers readings that are so deeply feeling and she effortlessly connects every time. She has a true gift, huge heart and a pure, bright soul.

2/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is very outstanding. Her predictions in the past weeks have been accurate and she reads clearly, quickly and with deep compassion and specific details. Love her!!!!

2/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is still and will remain my favorite. She goes above and beyond in so many ways and I feel a deep resonance with her energy, her reading style, her kindness. She feels far beyond what other advisors do and offers guidance directly from the heart. She is not only gifted, she holds a rare breed of compassion that keeps me coming back even in non urgent situations. I am so grateful for you Janax!! Call her!!! I do not often write reviews but she deserves them.

2/7/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax has a rare and true gift. I am very picky about energy as a highly sensitive empath and psychic myself. She is a blessing. Definitely call her.

2/5/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Janax is always deeply healing. She is incredibly tuned in and incredibly compassionate yet very honest. Picks up on things that just amaze me every time. You will not be disappointed if you call her!

2/5/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very very on point - and so loving, calm and kind.