Customer Peter1961 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
6/20/2019

Psychic Rebecca x3438 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and intuitive! Great reading and an immediate connection! Thank you !!

6/6/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is an amazing Guide ! She connected with me and stayed strong to her conviction. I doubted her a few times along the way but in the end she was spot on and helped me through a very difficult time in my life ! If you want honesty, integrity, compassion and accuracy then Jane should be your first call ! Thank you Jane ! You were truly amazing!

6/1/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Greta is Intuitive, accurate, compassionate and kind ! I can’t thak her enough!

5/19/2019

Psychic Sunny x3394 stars Phone Reading

Sunny provided me the strength and insight for me to persevere in a very difficult situation. Without her guidance I would have quit and because I didn’t I have come out the other side stronger and a better person ! I can’t thank you enough! Amazing reader and guide !

5/12/2019

Psychic Delaney x3409 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so very much for your uplifting and positive thoughts and energy! Your voice calmed me and gave me strength in dealing with my nervousness in the upcoming week! Absolutely amazing !

5/11/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading ! Accurate, compassionate and a great life guide ! I thank you !

5/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Is one of the most gifted guides on the site ! Always a source of strength and positivity in the face of adversity! Accurate and convicted to her readings ! Love her !

5/8/2019

Psychic Sunny x3394 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing and have become my lighthouse in this storm! Always kind , thoughtful, understanding and sensitive to the emotional pain of my situation! I can’t thank you enough!

5/8/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Every time we speak you lift my spirits and get me through another week on this rough patch in my life ! I thank you !

5/8/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Only word to describe you is “ AMAZING “ I thank you !