Customer Ladybug19 Ratings & Reviews

262 Reviews

Sort By
2/22/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Phone Reading

Definitely a go to u feel comfortable talking to him he tells u the good and the bad and that’s wat u pay for good bad and he gives u the bad n a nice way he is honest n down earth

2/21/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Chat Reading

He is my new guy my 3 reading with him I don’t like chat but I actually enjoy with him I still felt the same connection as if I was actually talking to he new actually who I was he said my name my actual name that spoke a lot because it’s only the 3 reading the first reading I had with him the time line the day he said I would be contacting I was it was the exact same day that blow me away

2/14/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

He definitely the real deal the moment he picked up the phone I heard his voice before we even started I felt a connection I sense things I just called him for confirmation which his confirmation was accurate to what I already knew I definitely will be calling him back this is what people want to hear the truth good or bad and he definitely delivered that tell your clients the truth believe me they will come back like I’ll be back Seth u just gained a new client because of your honesty

2/14/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Ok

2/10/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

I miss judge her pretty down to earth reader

2/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

So glade I found her I had to talk to a few other advisors that based told me this guy had changed and give him a chance in so on but something n the back my mine just didn’t sit right I was drawn to Delia for some reason she go right to the point blunt honest but respectful I hate psychics who feed people fairy tales tell people the truth and that is what she did the truth people don’t pay to here lies n dreams thank u for your honesty for good and the bad

2/8/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Great reader detail

2/3/2021

Psychic Faye x4657 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading I’m mean she nailed everything she was easy to talk to and bailed it on the head definitely will call her back I was kind unease calling a new person but boy my mind is blown

2/2/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Spot on give her a try

2/1/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Mail it I don’t like chat but with her feels like I’m talking on the phone still feel a connection over chat she remembers me call me by my name and she is spot on definitely recommend