Customer Ladybug19 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
8/28/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is wow blown away I’m in tears buy the accuracy of this lady wow wow I have tears rolling down my face because she read my thoughts and told me things that I had done and what I had prayed for no way possible anybody could know that no way - she told me things about my daughter wow is all I can say my now go to thank u thank u

7/31/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Wow wow is all have to say this lady is so amazing she was spot on on everything I gave her no details at all call her for facts she is so worth it.

7/17/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

The best I say I talk to her weekly she keeps me focused she honest caring and none judgementle

7/6/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I been talking to her for some time now she is caring and a true friend - she knows what she is talking about thanks always being there.

6/20/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much picked up will call soon to check in.

6/5/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Impressed first reading with her definitely won’t be the last.

5/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

First time I talk to her impresses definitely will call again.

5/22/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed as always - can’t wait to talk to u again wish u were online everyday but I’ll talk to u Tuesday according to your schedule - since I have been talking to u I have made better decisions - he is truly gifted I talk to a few people on here but none of them compare to him. u are straight to the point no money waisted.

5/10/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to him will definitely not be the last I’m blown away not to mention impressed but his ability’s I came for answers and I got them. He picks up quick answers quick get straight to the point n seconds u are now my go to and I’m glad I found u thanks for the truth finally will be n touch.

5/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

False hope months later.