Customer Superstar23 Ratings & Reviews

57 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is detailed, kind and easy to talk to. She is full of details and info. Loved her and will come back!

8/4/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Always 100% amazing. I love her. Absolutely wonderful. xo

8/2/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is my rock. She is highly accurate and a sweetie. So far, she is very spot on.

8/2/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!

7/29/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is my rock and phenomenal. I am not sure what I would do without her. Thank you for your kindness and accuracy.

7/20/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira is by far my favorite reader. She has known me and read for me for 10 years and is always accurate and a pleasure to talk to! I love her demeanor. She provides a ton of information. She is the best!

7/19/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing and very kind. I love that she is very detail oriented. Wonderful lady.

7/15/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

She provides tons of details and is very good in chat. Let's see what predictions come to fruition, but she is excellent.

7/15/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is a rock star

7/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira is the absolute best! She is kind, accurate and delivers messages in a beautiful manner. She has read for me for 10 plus years and is always a delight.