Customer Jetson411 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Very nice man! He helped to calm me down and made me feel more relax. Thank you Donovan for the reassurance that everything will be okay. I will check back in with you soon.

10/26/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily was exceptionally sweet and she gave me the confidence to feel better about my situation. What she told me was very reassuring. I will call again.

10/23/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine, thank you for everything that you do for me. I truly feel like I made a life long friend in you. I don't know where I would be without you. To anyone reading this, Kristine is a genuine person that will definitely help you through any situation or difficulty that you may have in your life. I give her my strongest recommendation and I ask you to call her because you won't regret it. She will give you the information you need to hear. She deserve much more than 5 stars. Much Love to her!

10/23/2019

Psychic Aspen x3517 stars Phone Reading

Good reading!

10/20/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Mazie is awesome. She's fast and straight to the point. Normally her predictions are spot on, but the last couple I had from her was off. I understand no one is perfect. I still think the world of her and I will still call her in the future.

10/15/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

She is fast and spot on! Give her a call, you won't regret it.

10/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

We didn't have a strong connection.

10/12/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and straight to the point. However, prediction didn't happen. Maybe we just didn't have a strong connection.

10/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is awesome and very funny! His predictions are dead on the mark! Don't hesitate to contact him!

10/9/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

At my darkest moment, Kristine was there for me. It was a painful moment I tried to avoid, but it happened anyway. She helped to lift my spirit and assure me that everything will be okay. She's amazing and I love her like a sister.