Customer Jetson411 Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is awesome! She tells you the truth even when you don't want to hear it. Thank you!

12/4/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

First conversation was great, but the second was kind of vague. Still a good advisor.

11/22/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is amazing. She always right when it comes to predictions for me. Everything she told me came to pass within the timeframe given.

11/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is excellent with timing. She was correct about the prediction she gave. She is also very sweet.

11/7/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Great information!

11/3/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very good! Timing was off, but what he said did come to pass.

10/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne prediction was correct within the timeframe she gave and it happened just as she said it would. She's very detailed with her predictions. She deserves much more than 5 stars.

10/27/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Very nice man! He helped to calm me down and made me feel more relax. Thank you Donovan for the reassurance that everything will be okay. I will check back in with you soon.

10/26/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily was exceptionally sweet and she gave me the confidence to feel better about my situation. What she told me was very reassuring. I will call again.

10/23/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine, thank you for everything that you do for me. I truly feel like I made a life long friend in you. I don't know where I would be without you. To anyone reading this, Kristine is a genuine person that will definitely help you through any situation or difficulty that you may have in your life. I give her my strongest recommendation and I ask you to call her because you won't regret it. She will give you the information you need to hear. She deserve much more than 5 stars. Much Love to her!