Customer frenchjane Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
5/19/2021

Psychic Nola x4698 stars Phone Reading

This was an astounding reading. Nola goes deep quickly--and she interprets energy in such a beautiful, loving way. Thank you so much for our reading today--now I feel empowered. Love to you.

4/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is incredible. This was a tremendous reading. She is a true pro, and clarifies muddy issues beautifully. Thank you so much, Jenna. I look forward to connecting w/ you again!

4/13/2021

Psychic Genevieve x3643 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, incredible reading. Sorry about that abrupt ending, I accidentally pressed a button on my phone! Thank you so so much for all of your insight, clarity, and guidance. I feel so grateful to have met you. Thank you thank you thank you!

4/6/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful, powerful reading...thank you so very much!

4/6/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger, what a total gift to meet you and have a reading with you. Thank you so much for your incredible insights, your clarity, and most of all, your kindness. I feel like I can move forward now. Thank you, thank you!! I will be back!

4/6/2021

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira is the most remarkable reader and guide. I love the way she works and reads. She accesses much deeper dimensions of reality than most readers—really powerful stuff!

3/29/2021

Psychic Genevieve x3643 stars Chat Reading

Astounding, and life-giving. Genevieve is unlike any other reader I have encountered. She will see aspects of your situation and the energy around you that goes to the deepest core. I hope we can connect again soon. Thank you for your incredible insights.

3/29/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Such a wonderful reading, so much clarity and delivered with kindness and compassion--thank you so much!!

3/26/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Chat Reading

WOW!!!! THE BEST!!! Don't even think about it, just call/text.

3/26/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

YES to Ramona! She will help you!!