Customer Oregondaisy Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
8/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice but she did not predict ANYTHING. It felt more like talking to one of my friends. She told me things I already know. I was hoping for a solid prediction about the future.

8/1/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She is very easy to talk to. I told her I wanted a long term relationship and she told me how to manifest one. I wrote her instructions down. Only time will tell if I will meet a man within the time frame she thought I would. She actually said 4 weeks but before 4 months. I hope she is right. I had called her before and I forgot to write the instructions down on manifesting so I called again. She is very helpful. I'm anxious to see if she is right.

7/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

I liked her very much. I have no way of knowing if her prediction will come true for a few months. She said I would meet a man for a long term relationship by the end of the year. She said to stop looking online, which I was glad to hear. She said I would meet him at a small gathering of friends. I will call her back if I haven't met anyone in a couple of months and see if she can zero in on which month.

7/17/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Well, time will tell how accurate she is. She said I would meet the man I've been looking for around my birthday or before the end of the year. He will be stable and have the things I want, such as his own home and a good retirement income so we can do things and not be so broke that we can't afford to go out sometimes. She told me the man I'm seeing will be leaving, which I knew he would be.

6/27/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I loved her. She came right to the point of the issue. She asked the right questions so she understood my issue and what I was looking for and needing. She gave me a very direct solution that I had not thought of. I am going to be trying what she told me to try and see what happens over the next couple of months. I will definitely call her back. You should call her!! I haven't advised anyone to call anyone and I've had a lot of readings here. I definitely think should call her.

6/21/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

She kept going on and on about money. I had a hard time getting her off that subject. She kept asking me if I was looking for a job. I told her I am retired. She said some retired people get part-time jobs. It was difficult to steer her away from the subject of money. I asked her about a new relationship. She felt I would meet someone in the next couple of months. She told me not to think about my ex because it could block the energy of a new person coming in. 6-21-20 I will check back and see if I've met someone new by September.

6/7/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

I would have given her 5 stars but there is no way for me to know if her prediction that I will meet a new love interest in July will come true until July. She was easy to talk to but her accent made it difficult to understand her. I did enjoy my reading with her though.

5/28/2020

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

She seemed like she was giving me a lecture instead of a reading. There is a way to tactfully say things without hurting people's feelings.

3/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I like her very much. I like how I can hear her talk to her guides. She was not specific enough though. She said I would meet a man very soon, by the end of May. She could not tell if it was an indoor event or an outdoor event. She didn't give me enough details, just that I would meet someone by the end of May. I would have liked more details, such as an indoor event or outdoor event. She did say he might be up to 3 years younger than me.

2/20/2020

Psychic Paulina x3575 stars Phone Reading

I liked Paulina. She seemed very sure that I would meet someone soon. She felt I would be in a long term relationship by Nov. or Dec. of this year. Now I can check back and see if she is accurate.