Customer cocolovely2411 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
9/22/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to Bridgette, she was able to tell me a lot about my situation without me telling her anything. She told me to wait. She gives you hope

9/18/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

I always feel good talking to Ryan. He gives u hope in the midst of your chaos. I look forward to what he told me will happen.

9/13/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

She gave me hope

8/29/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING

2/22/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

She was able to tell me about my situation before I could say anything. My mind was blown. I asked her about a guy and she told me what to expect. And what is to come for the year. I am going to follow what she is telling me to do and c what happens. Thanks

2/17/2019

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

She was on point on my past and what I was going thru. She also tells me some bad I didn't like but the truth she gave me is great.

2/8/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

She is very straight to the point and i like that. she told me what is going to happen involving my love life and financial so i am going to sit back and watch for results.

2/7/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to a few others but she was the one that gave me honesty. She gave me so much truth that I feel so much at ease with her. I look forward to the next session .

2/5/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

it was very informative for the little time I had with her. i'm going to follower her advice and c where it goes from there. Another thing she was able to tell me a great deal on my current situation and for the future to what to expect. I am very pleased with the work that Angela provides.

1/30/2019

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Maire was on the money when it came down to my reading. I was very pleased.