Customer Sassy1234 Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
8/12/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is the greatest ! He is sweet and understanding. He picks up on things fast . I recommend him to anyone .

7/24/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

I love Ryan’s energy . So happy .Energetic, reads fast . I hope the reading I got is going to happen . Looking forward to seeing what happens . And will keep in contact with Ryan for future readings and results

7/20/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Michael’s great .he is with fast answers. He didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear . I will be calling him back .

7/20/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Love Jimmy he is so great with his readings . I call him for everything .

7/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is great I love him he’s always willing to Listen and help you see things differently. Hope his predictions are right .

6/23/2019

Psychic Mimi x3426 stars Chat Reading

MiMi is great ! She turned my negative thoughts into a positive. She was such a great help

6/22/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is great no matter what my situation he is always Eager to help me . He has so much patience.

6/6/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Jimmy . He doesn’t forget what was said when reading ends . Always remembers who I am and what I’m going through

6/5/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Luke is great and fast at his readings very accurate.

4/10/2019

Psychic Novalee x3387 stars Chat Reading

Novalee was great she put me in my place and told me what I needed to do in order to get the man I love back . Hope she was right . I pray things work out for him and I . I hope he comes around.