Customer Sassy1234 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2019

Psychic Hyacinth x3542 stars Chat Reading

Hyacinth was great . I didn’t have to give her info but my name and pos name and she gave me info can’t wait to see if it really happens !

9/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

He’s great! Call him.

8/12/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is the greatest ! He is sweet and understanding. He picks up on things fast . I recommend him to anyone .

8/7/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Ryan is so very happy and very nice . Every time I call him he makes my day

7/24/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

I love Ryan’s energy . So happy .Energetic, reads fast . I hope the reading I got is going to happen . Looking forward to seeing what happens . And will keep in contact with Ryan for future readings and results

7/20/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Michael’s great .he is with fast answers. He didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear . I will be calling him back .

7/20/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Love Jimmy he is so great with his readings . I call him for everything .

7/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is great I love him he’s always willing to Listen and help you see things differently. Hope his predictions are right .

6/23/2019

Psychic Mimi x3426 stars Chat Reading

MiMi is great ! She turned my negative thoughts into a positive. She was such a great help

6/22/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is great no matter what my situation he is always Eager to help me . He has so much patience.