Customer vulcannz Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
10/25/2021

Psychic Autumn x4800 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading with Autumn. It resonated with my question in mind. Awaiting future predictions but I feel confident that what she is telling me will turn out true. Blessings Autumn.

10/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Chat Reading

Tillie was absolutely spot on with a previous prediction. The timing was exactly as she said. She is amazing and somebody I feel I could return to for truthful information. Blessings Tillie.

10/21/2021

Psychic Oceana x4847 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, aligned with what some others been telling me regarding my question, highly recommend Oceana

9/9/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, Everything she said made lot of sense on what I was asking her about, felt she connected very well even for a chat reading.

5/26/2021

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Chat Reading

very good reading and timeframe align with others that I trust, I recommend Morgan.

5/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading I have to say, no sugar coating at all and time frame has aligned with another I trust a lot. highly recommend Clara.

3/29/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

wow just after couple days of my chat reading with Ivanka I got a call from 1 of the company's I was asking about she said I would get offer for, sadly I couldnt take it up as it was too far from my location and I cant relocate right now, still waiting to hear from other we discussed but Ivanka is somebody I will return to for further readings as her predictions happen!

1/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Chat Reading

Doesnt beat around the bush is fast replying and his timeline in what I was asking about has lined up with some other readers, Had a good feeling about Seth :) felt my money was well spent, Blessings Seth sorry funds ran out.

12/27/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Great reading this is my 2nd reading with Hope and I have lot of faith in what she tells me :) her guidance in 1st reading was very accurate. Blessings.

12/22/2020

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

Very honest reader I felt, felt like she connected very well to my situation doesnt sugar coat. :)