Customer vulcannz Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
9/9/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, Everything she said made lot of sense on what I was asking her about, felt she connected very well even for a chat reading.

5/26/2021

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Chat Reading

very good reading and timeframe align with others that I trust, I recommend Morgan.

5/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Clara x4709 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading I have to say, no sugar coating at all and time frame has aligned with another I trust a lot. highly recommend Clara.

3/29/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

wow just after couple days of my chat reading with Ivanka I got a call from 1 of the company's I was asking about she said I would get offer for, sadly I couldnt take it up as it was too far from my location and I cant relocate right now, still waiting to hear from other we discussed but Ivanka is somebody I will return to for further readings as her predictions happen!

1/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Chat Reading

Doesnt beat around the bush is fast replying and his timeline in what I was asking about has lined up with some other readers, Had a good feeling about Seth :) felt my money was well spent, Blessings Seth sorry funds ran out.

12/27/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Great reading this is my 2nd reading with Hope and I have lot of faith in what she tells me :) her guidance in 1st reading was very accurate. Blessings.

12/22/2020

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

Very honest reader I felt, felt like she connected very well to my situation doesnt sugar coat. :)

1/17/2020

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Very good reader, she told me stuff that aligns with other good psychics too. :)

11/11/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

She's fantastic, fast and nice, her predictions aligns with what number of other psychics have told me :) thank you Abela

11/4/2019

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Seemed to connect well enough, didnt sugar coat anything which I liked about her, will return and give 5 stars if prediction happens.