Customer vulcannz Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
1/17/2020

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Very good reader, she told me stuff that aligns with other good psychics too. :)

11/11/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

She's fantastic, fast and nice, her predictions aligns with what number of other psychics have told me :) thank you Abela

11/4/2019

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Seemed to connect well enough, didnt sugar coat anything which I liked about her, will return and give 5 stars if prediction happens.

10/29/2019

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading thank you Adele, it aligned with what other psychics have told me. :)

10/5/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

What a lovely person, and great reader :) things she tells me lines up with some other psychics I talked to, will be back to see her again once predictions comes true.

9/12/2019

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Shes become my fav reader here for sure, was able to know things about my Company and also my boss in 2nd last reading I had with her and she knows that they are difficult people to deal with as a whole which is totally true on my end... looking forward to her predictions which Im sure will pan out cause I have a lot of faith in her abilities. :)

7/8/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Was wrong about Job, I didnt even make shortlist but she said I would get it, Nice person.

7/5/2019

Psychic Claire x3441 stars Chat Reading

What she said in regards to questions on career really resonated with me and lined up with what others have told me, cannot question her abilities!

6/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading, ive always been a fan of Tarot readers as I find Tarot quite reliable, Cecilia is also very friendly to boot. :)

5/9/2019

Psychic Lotus x3371 stars Chat Reading

Seem to connect pretty well, will be back about whether Career prediction comes true or not and give 5 stars if right.