Customer LDLL72 Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
2/23/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your wisdom. I’m bummed I ran out of funds but I received your message loud and clear. Blessings.

1/22/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

She never waivers on her prediction, it doesn’t matter what a grim picture I paint, she stays on point and brings me down from my drama castle. I hope prediction comes to pass.

1/22/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

So quick to connect and you can tell images pass right in front of her. Hopeful for predictions.

1/22/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Carla

1/6/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

I love you. I haven’t been brought to tears before, you hit all the right points and you were so in tune. You said things the way I’ve heard them from the POI so I believe you connected with him too. From your lips to God’s ears.

1/6/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

So sweet and generous with your reading and follow up. Thank you and blessings.

1/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Always there for me and insightful.

12/8/2020

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Video Reading

I loved doing a video reading with you!! Thank you for your time and concern, and for the insight. You are good

11/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I’m sad we ran out of time. I truly appreciate your no nonsense approach to my impatience and your words of wisdom.

11/10/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I like Redha. I believe she’s a sweet human being and a cheerleader. Unfortunately prediction didn’t come to pass and I’m not sure about the rest of the reading.