Customer LDLL72 Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
11/17/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I’m sad we ran out of time. I truly appreciate your no nonsense approach to my impatience and your words of wisdom.

11/10/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I like Redha. I believe she’s a sweet human being and a cheerleader. Unfortunately prediction didn’t come to pass and I’m not sure about the rest of the reading.

11/6/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Sorry our appointment ended midway through the last thought. Thank you so much for everything, lovely conversation and very hopeful.

10/27/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Maize is so fast and so great to connect with. Predictions are down the line. Would love to come back and update then.

10/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience and your kindness. I guess we all want to hear that everything is perfect and will work out, and it’s hard to hear there are obstacles and things are not as we wish they could be. Angela has a magic touch to deliver what one can see as bad news. But we live, learn, and grow. Thank you Angela. You honor your name, you are an angel.

10/9/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

What a lady. So soft, elegant, and empowering.

10/8/2020

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Thank you kindly Charlie. I’m sorry we got cut off. You are wonderful

10/7/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy. You are so patient and so quick to connect. May words from your lips fall right into God’s ears and may your gift serve others as well. If you are reading this feedback, do call Amy please.

10/3/2020

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

No connection really and I was surprised having read the reviews. She kept repeating the same 1 sentence and gave me personal advice. No depth.

10/2/2020

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure how she did it, but right off the bat she knew what I was calling about and showed my the exact scenario I’m going through. I’m absolutely amazed that I didn’t have to offer any information nor did I get to ask a question because she answered it first. Of course it is my hope that as clearly as he saw the situation, her predictions will also align. I highly recommend Sonata. I’ve read with many on this site, and all levels of good and not so good, but Sonata really blew my mind. Call her.