Customer Ojibwagal Ratings & Reviews

197 Reviews

Sort By
3/4/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I just did a 2nd reading with Sapphire, and will def be calling again!

2/20/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Sapphire, and she was very compassionate, straightforward, and gave wonderful guidance. I am so glad I chose her to do a reading. Give her a try, she is worth the time

2/8/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is always and amazing reader. She always has a way of making me feel so much relief even in the darkest of moments. She is a such a beautiful blessing in my life

2/6/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing!!!!

1/26/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is such a fun person to talk to, quick and to the point. So glad I got a reading from her, she is a go to!

1/18/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Love Nova, she has been such a great guide during my journey and I am so grateful for her gifts! Don't miss a chance to get a reading with her, you won't regret it!!!!

1/17/2021

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Phone Reading

Love my chats with Charity, she is so kind, positive and quick. She truly has a gift and is so happy to share it with all, and I am so grateful to her for all her guidance!!!

1/3/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is always so kind, and quick. I love my readings from her, and will def be back. She is en pointe! Don't miss out on a chance to read with her, you won't regret it!

12/8/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is so amazing and compassionate, I love my chats with her!!! Have a reading with her, you won't regret it!!!

12/7/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is amazing!!!