Customer Ojibwagal Ratings & Reviews

228 Reviews

Sort By
6/10/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I just love Nova. She is such a bright light in life. Do get a reading with her, you will not regret it!

5/5/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is just amazing! She has been such a blessing and has been the most consistent and accurate with her readings. She is caring, funny, and honest. I always feel so much calmer after speaking with her. Don't hesitate to get a reading with her, you won't regret it! :)

4/27/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is so amazing to talk with, so compassionate, wise, and on point. She guides with love and gentle humor. She is the best!

1/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is amazing. Her predictions are coming to surface, and I had lost hope. She kept saying this would happen, even when I thought it wouldn’t but she assured me it would. Thank you for your vision and guidance thru it all Nova! You are amazing!!!

1/26/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is amazing, she is spot on and so positive. She always lifts my spirits and guides me with truth and humor. I always feel so much lighter after a talk with her. Devi is truly gifted and amazing and I am glad to have her to guide and center me through the storm

11/21/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is always such a wonderful voice of guidance. She is a wonderful friend and guide. Love her sassy yet kind spirit and soul.

11/13/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is the best!

11/13/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is so awesome!

10/5/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is patient and compassionate, and gives good guidance. I always love my readings with her. Thank you for your guidance Nova!

10/5/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is always amazing, patient, and kind. I love her gentle style and compassionate honesty, even if I ask the same question over and over...Thank you Devi for being patient and for the wonderful guidance.