Customer Ojibwagal Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
7/5/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig is awesome. Always feel better after a reading.

7/4/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I just adore my connection with Betty, she always gives it to me straight with a laugh to soften the edge when needed. Thank you Betty for your support with all my insecurities.

7/4/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is always so fun and positive! Thank you for your positive words and fun in delivering them!

6/30/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Craig for always being so positive and insightful! You are a wonderful support in this thing called life!

6/22/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is always great to talk to. Very kind, compassionate, and honest. Will call again!

6/20/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty is always so on, compassionate, and makes me laugh when i need to lighten it up. She tells it like it is, with a good side of love and understanding. Thank you Betty, you’re an angel here on earth!

6/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Call Craig for guidance and truth when you're feeling unsure, you won't be sorry!

6/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig is always able to settle my soul with his wisdom and gift. Definitely do a reading with him, you won’t regret it!

6/15/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure connecting with Crystal, she is so fun and guides you in a way that is nurturing and fun. She makes me laugh in the times of seriousness that doesn't need to overshadow the issues, she makes life seem so simple and straight in a good and nurturing way. I love connecting with her!

6/14/2019

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is so vibrant, honest, and helpful. I do enjoy her style of reading!!! She is so sweet, funny, and encouraging!Definitely will connect again!!!!!