Customer Ojibwagal Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
5/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Always great to speak with Craig, he is so talented, honest, and compassionate! He eases my soul in my times of angst- which can be too often right now- but doable with his kind words!

5/6/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is always able to pick up on my situation and his guidance is so appreciated. Not always what I want to hear, but what I need to hear. Craig is amazing!

5/6/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Craig is always so helpful and insightful! I always feel better after a reading with him! He is so populare for a reason!!! I will be in touch again!

5/4/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty is always so great and helpful with my issues. She is the one I always turn to to talk me off the ledge. Thank you Betty for all your guidance and wonderful gifts.

5/3/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Frida was so great! Able to delve right into my situation and give good insight! I would connect again!

5/2/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I just adore Betty! She is such a great support, she makes me feel like I have a wonderful friend that never judges, but supports!

4/25/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty is always my angel-caring, kind and honest- even when I don’t want to hear it, she makes me feel so cared for and that I will get through it. I always feel she has my best interest in her heart!

4/23/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty can always pick up on my situation. She has been a great support during this time, and I am thankful to have connected so quickly with her- she is a gem!

4/7/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I don't know what I would do without Betty, she is such a blessing with her guidance, straightforward yet gentle direction. She's always first on my list when I need assistance in this game called Life. Thank you Betty, as always.

4/7/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Always love my chats with Craig.He helps keep it real and on track. Thank you Craig, I will keep in touch.