Customer LadyDiana10 Ratings & Reviews

238 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

BAM ! Accurate beyond understanding, Seth is insightful and taps into the situation with ease. His descriptions and details are vivid and again so very accurate. He has predicted many events with timelines, which I will update as they take place. Thanks Seth..

5/2/2021

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea remains constant in what she has predicted. She is super accurate and taps right into the situation. I now met someone else that she had also predicted on 4/18, and that I would have a choice to make. She reads with clarity and details. I trust what she says and now look forward for the next set of predictions to unfold.

4/29/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

WOW! She is incredibly on point. Toned into the situation with my guy very quickly and accurately. She was able to tap into what is going on with him and what is to come. Contact predictions made for the next 30 days as well as a visitation to me . Also, predicts our relationship really develops in July. She is precise and blunt. She does not waste your time or minutes. I highly recommend her. Thank you, Remi.

4/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Just excellent! She reads with clarity, stunning accuracy and provides in depth insights. She mentioned the state of Georgia, which was exactly what my guy had mentioned to me 3 weeks ago about possible relocation there. Her predictions were also detailed and with a timeline range. I can’t wait to come back and update as events happen !

4/19/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

On target and excellent as before. He repeated verbatim what my guy had said to me . His predictions from the past have happened. New predictions made, contact coming in early May, big changes in June, and our relationship improves with time. Thanks so much, Nicholas, I guess the system cut us off right at the end of our reading.

4/18/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and steadfast in her readings and predictions. Sofia is honest and straightforward. I find her to be very reassuring in her approach.

4/18/2021

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Again, super accurate and on target with past contact predictions. She says I will hear from my guy in about 2 weeks (early May) and her predictions for us have not wavered. Her insights and prophetic gifts are always trustworthy.

4/18/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and insightful, Cass is top notch! And yes, I had an amazing reading with her back in 2019,, just found my feedback for that, and she was amazing then too !! Thank you Cass.

4/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Again, Therese read with stunning accuracy, deep and detailed insight and her predictions have not wavered. She provided more info through her gifts including feelings involved and remote viewing of the situation. She predicts less than a week for contact and end of May into June for a big move for my guy as we head into a committed relationship. Her long wait times are a testament to her profound abilities. I am definitely at peace now after this reading.

4/16/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate and insightful, Nova tuned in quickly to my relationship with my guy and immediately saw the changes going on and with that was able to make several predictions that I believe will manifest as she says. Thank you , Nova !