Customer LadyDiana10 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
11/6/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

OMG... she nailed it !!! And then some with precision, accuracy and many details. She is pleasant and kindly answered all of my questions. I have no doubt in her predictions. She is AMAZING.

10/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Amazingly accurate, kind and reads with precision. I found her to be honest and she made several make sense predictions.

10/18/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, insightful and clear, this lady knows exactly what she is talking about.

8/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Fabulous and amazingly accurate, she tunes in quickly to give details and make sense predictions. She wont waste your time or minutes.

8/27/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and precise, her reading nailed the situation. She gives definitive answers and makes solid predictions. I will be updating this great reader as events unfold !

8/25/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed the phone chat. Thought Declan was accurate and responded in detail.

8/8/2019

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. I appreciate the chat reading tonight. She was in tune with the situation and accurate. I hope this will all fall into place as was predicted. Will definitely update in the near future.

5/3/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome ! Loved her reading style. Above all, she was accurate, fast in her delivery and very nice to speak with. She has made several predictions that line up with what others have said.

4/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

WOW !!! All I can say is how this lady is super precise and accurate beyond understanding. Her authenticity is strong and she is truly gifted . She reads clearly, with detail and is kind. She speaks of futuristic events complete with time frames. I will be calling her again soon.

4/22/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

FANTABULOUS!! Vlad nails it ALL! Oh my gosh...astounding accuracy, repeated verbatim what my POI has voiced to me . He is soooo detailed and takes the time to explain. He sticks to facts and makes so many make sense predictions that include precise timelines. He is also very personable!! Love this guy !!!