Customer LadyDiana10 Ratings & Reviews

250 Reviews

Sort By
6/20/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

She was on target from April when she said my home would be sold by June! She sees that my poi will extricate himself out of a bad situation and come forward to me. She predicts July 6 to be of importance. Thank you, Amelia for your honesty and clarity.

5/26/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas is fantastic! He reads with clarity and great accuracy. His predictions happen and on or by the stated timeline. He hasn’t changed anything he has said since our last reading in April, that my guy and I are moving into a solid relationship come July and a new residence for us (also happened as I bought a large home in CT) that he also will move to ( July-Sept) He accurately picked up on thoughts, emotions and feelings. His insights are simply put, clear, accurate and his delivery of them is always kind and respectful.

5/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate in what he picks up, he is detailed and insightful. This reading brings many positive events to come in the not too distant future. He believes I will get contact from my guy anytime now to the 1st week in June, he has accurately picked up the turmoil around him and sees him stepping up to me and our relationship strengthens . He also sees him making a commitment and his moving to my new home with me. Thank you, Anthony

5/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking with Cielo for many months, always with good outcomes. However, recently , we have not been connecting very well. Many events she has predicted have come true , but now, She isn’t able to give me very much info at all and I feel like she is putting in her own personal judgment and feelings. I deliberately held off in calling her for over a month to see if we could get on track , but it did not happen. Sorry to downgrade this star rating but I need to be truthful here. This said, Cielo is polite and professional and that part has not changed.

5/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Kind and on point, Michele tunes in and reads with details and timelines that make sense. She is very kind and down to earth in her approach.

5/24/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as usual !

5/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Always insightful with a great accuracy in her readings. She reads with a clarity and definition that not many readers have. Her predictions happen and in my situation, have certainly begun to manifest.

5/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is hands down, amazing and so accurate! She taps right into any situation and when I asked her about contact from my guy, she definitively said ..this Wednesday. I believe her because she has been just as accurate in the past. She reassured me that he and I will work everything out. She is truthful and kind in her approach. I highly recommend her.

5/23/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always. My voice of reason. Sofia is highly accurate with reading the situation and predicting the outcome. She is great to talk with and I have been reading with her over several months. She has never let me down. She is honest and her predictions happen.

5/23/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

The reading was basic. She was not detailed with her info. I did not agree with her timeline of events. That being said, she was pleasant and we probably did not connect too well.