Customer LadyDiana10 Ratings & Reviews

115 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate, her predictions happen. She is a seer that sees very clearly. She astonished me by bringing in spirit all of my father’s sisters and brother and named them. She sees the nuances in my relationship and predicts it all works out. She doesn’t sugar coat nor spin a fairy tale, but she says the truth.

11/28/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Accurate but did not answer my questions directly. I found her to be pleasant but then unfortunately, the system disconnected us, not from lack of funds, so I never got to finish the reading

11/28/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

She was ok. I don’t think we had a strong connection as the info coming through was not clear and general in nature. She gave me a couple of predictions but they lacked in details.

11/27/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

Tuned in quickly and with great accuracy to my guy and the situation. Her predictions with timelines make sense. She will give you clear answers without the fluff. Excellent reader !!

11/27/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with info and with contact info. She reads with clarity and tunes into the situation quickly. Predictions make sense.

11/27/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I found her to be extremely accurate and quick to tune into my guy . Her descriptions and info are all spot on. Her timelines make sense as well. She is pleasant and upbeat but states the truth, good and not so good.

11/27/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is very descriptive and amazingly accurate with those descriptions. She was able to tune into my poi very quickly and explain some of his recent behaviors. She made some predictions that make sense.

11/26/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Excellent! She is truly insightful and connects with a spot on accuracy. Her predictions of contact have happened. Her descriptions of my guy and his feelings are also accurate. Her predictions with stated timelines happen .

11/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and quick to connect, I was happy with the info received. Just waiting on the predictions for contact and beyond.

11/22/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Clear, concise, accurate and amazing. She tunes in quickly and reads in a cohesive manner while bringing through predictions that really do unfold. Her timelines and predictions have happened in the past and I have every reason to believe they will this time too. Seraphina has a beautiful energy and she is a caring individual. I so appreciate her gift.