Customer LadyDiana10 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal! Clear and concise with her delivery of info... make sense predictions. Accurate with many details and very kind to speak with.

4/30/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I felt she was vague and generic. However, she was pleasant. We didn’t really connect so no real info came through.

4/30/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is absolutely amazing. I found her to be accurate to a T, reads clearly and very kind to speak with. I know her predictions will come to pass, other readers have said the same thing including time lines. I will be calling again to update and I highly recommend her.

2/15/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

This woman is incredibly gifted, speaks with clarity and is detailed and concise. I will certainly update as predictions unfold.

2/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Bingo ! Spot on regarding contact made by poi. She was accurate and detailed and I highly recommend her !

2/7/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Awesome and Awesome... from timelines to details, she nailed it and my POI. Will call again for a longer session.

2/7/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Tunes in quickly, detailed and nice to speak with, I know her predictions make sense and in line to occur.

1/8/2020

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, on point and professional, Kay tuned into the situation immediately and was able to confirm many things. She has made many make sense predictions and I will update as they unfold.

11/6/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

OMG... she nailed it !!! And then some with precision, accuracy and many details. She is pleasant and kindly answered all of my questions. I have no doubt in her predictions. She is AMAZING.

10/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Amazingly accurate, kind and reads with precision. I found her to be honest and she made several make sense predictions.