Customer LadyDiana10 Ratings & Reviews

179 Reviews

Sort By
3/2/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

She is always accurate and this time incredibly so ! When she sees events happening, believe me, they happen. Looking forward for these events.

2/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese reads with a stunning accuracy that is rare. Her readings are detailed and precise. She truly cares for her clients and it shows. She has provided me with several predictions including contact from my guy and what I can expect as we go into March and April. I can attest to the fact that her predictions and timelines happen as she says. She has been super accurate for me in the past. Thank you, Therese for sharing your gift of prophecy.

2/24/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

OMG !! Raquel is off the charts in her accuracy and precision! I am just floored by her ability to read and see/feel details, feelings and most importantly, outcomes and predictions with distinct timelines. It just doesn’t get any better than this. She honed right into the situation re: my guy and without tools, she sees contact coming on about 2/28 and us moving together literally and in a solid relationship into March/April. I will definitely update as these events happen. She is beyond amazing!

2/23/2021

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

I found PJ to be very accurate and on point with descriptions and details surrounding my poi. She provided many predictions with timelines including communication coming in 3 days to 2 weeks and our relationship improving over March and April and beyond. She sees this as long term. I will definitely update as events happen. Thank you, PJ.

2/23/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and on target. Her timelines are for the most part , superb. Cielo reads again with clarity and precision. I can’t wait for these predictions to evolve. Thank you so much.

2/21/2021

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

I found Melea to be very accurate and gifted. She reads with clarity and is straightforward. Her predictions are for poi contact in 1 to 2 weeks and the situation changing in my favor going forward to the summer months. She saw us living together and eventually married. She saw that he wants to leave the area he is in completely and move towards me including job change. I have been told these events would happen by others too. Her timelines make the most sense. I will update as they happen. Thank you.

2/21/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Again an extremely accurate reading complete with details and delivered with clarity. She also provided concrete predictions including contact from my poi and what is to be.

2/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is ALWAYS spot on in her insights and predictions. I have been reading with her consistently. She has accurately seen the relationship with my guy Vince, evolve and grow stronger. She also is able to describe in detail..his feelings and intentions and what to expect going forward. She gives you the truth and while compassionate does not tell you any fairytales. Thank you Carly for sharing your special gift of prophecy...

2/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I found Eliza to be very insightful and honest. She is spot on with relationship dynamics . She provided predictions but I’m not sure of her timing concerning them. She is very nice to speak with.

2/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate, this time you were also correct, no contact or getting together with my guy this weekend. Not a prediction I liked but you were still on point. Hoping for a better week. Carly gives you all news good and bad and doesn’t give you a fairy tale. I highly recommend her .