Customer Van2121 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
10/31/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

She was honest about my past and present. Pretty much implied I'm on the right track, just have to work on accepting the past as a lesson learn.

7/12/2022

Psychic Benji x4802 stars Chat Reading

She mentioned I did not have an energetic connection with my ex, first advisor to ever say that to me. I have had readings with past advisors that confirmed he was a past lover in a previous life. As far as career. She did not pick up on what I did for a living. Had to mention to her my reasons for a career change. Her responses were quick, but vague. Nothing specific was mentioned from her end about anything in my life. She seems nice, but unfortunately we did not connect.

4/21/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady. Read what she saw on the tarot cards. Mentioned my ex POI will return in my life, but years from now. She stated he feels like I am the one that got away, but cautioned that he did not change and to be weary when he does return.

4/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

She saw that my ex POI was in the process of changing spiritually and that was why I dreamth of him. She also mentioned he was moving forward with his life and there was no reconnection between us.

4/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady. Took awhile to answer questions. She stated my ex POI will be returning in my life sometime in the summer and is a changed person. We shall see.

3/25/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on things rather quickly and was able to pin point where the negativity was coming from.

3/24/2022

Psychic Jewel x4859 stars Chat Reading

She was quick to answer and some of what she said was true about a past POI. But....she implied he would come around again, it's been over 3 years now since I last heard from him. So that part of the reading I'm a little hesitant about.

5/16/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Energy of my ex felt so strong on Saturday that I needed some clarity. Venus stated I am in the process of healing and riding myself of his energy soon. Which I am so ready for. But she also mentioned he would be returning soon back into my life. By the summer she stated. But warned me that he has NOT changed. So... I'm just going to keep moving forward like I have. And focus on my meditations.

5/16/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Chat Reading

Connected quickly to my situation. Pretty much told me the reason my ex energy lingers still is because he is a soul mate and he will return back into my life. But not until next year. I will continue to focus on clearing my energy and we shall see what God, my angels and the universe wants for me.

12/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady. Not very specific. Told me I'll hear from my POI by the end of the year and he made some changes. Unfortunately, this is the opposite of what I heard from my last reading. I'm very confused.