Customer Holly5253 Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as usual! Honest, kind, in tune w my poi and situation. Call him!

11/11/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon has always been on point! I’ve read w her for a couple of years and she has been consistent w information re my situation and outcomes have also been in target.

11/10/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is always consistent, kind and in point. Love reading w her! Has been right with many things she’s seen. Great to connect with.

10/25/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

If I could give this man 1000 stars, I would. Immediately when I heard his voice I knew I called the right medium. He was calming, delightful, funny, nice, non judgmental. He reads quick and knew my situation before we even discussed it. Was on point with others I’ve talked to but more promising with outcome, and confident in his affirmations. I will definately call Ricky again and you should too.

10/23/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Awesome and consistent with what I’ve been told. She is hilarious and reads quick. I will definately call her again.

8/20/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Barbara! You always make me feel better. Sorry to disconnect abruptly, I ran out of funds. Talk soon!

6/24/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Excellent insight and information! Love when Melaina is online. Thank you! Remaining hopeful!

6/24/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Always good to talk to you!

6/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thx Lily! Some of what you’ve told me has been proven to be true. Just waiting to see what else happens. Thank you

6/23/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is so insightful and funny! Love talking with her and her grandma. You get two psychics for the price of one. Waiting for things to come to light! She is consist w other advisors I’ve spoken with and she is very kind.