Customer Holly5253 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Excellent insight and information! Love when Melaina is online. Thank you! Remaining hopeful!

6/24/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Always good to talk to you!

6/24/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Thx Lily! Some of what you’ve told me has been proven to be true. Just waiting to see what else happens. Thank you

6/23/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is so insightful and funny! Love talking with her and her grandma. You get two psychics for the price of one. Waiting for things to come to light! She is consist w other advisors I’ve spoken with and she is very kind.

6/22/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Love reading w Mackenzie. Very consistent with information. Looking forward to things coming to fruition.

6/21/2019

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Very caring reading! Hopeful she is correct.

6/21/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is a go to for me on this site. She reads quick without tools which I like. She is kind and never judgmental. Always patient w me and my ongoing situation. She is consistent with her information. Hoping things come to light in the future.

4/2/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is an excellent advisor! I talk w her regularly and always have piece of mind and hope after reading with her. She has been spot on about several things and am anxiously awaiting others to pass. Well worth the wait! Thx Roxanne

2/5/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Love you Mylie and your grandma is absolutely fantastic! Thank you for all your information and advise. You have helped me relax! I appreciate you.

2/3/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Mylie! You’ve put my mind at ease and was very consistent with information I’ve received from other advisors. She is funny and quick with her readings. I feel she really cares about giving real honest information.