Customer cancersun87 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
7/13/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal. Totally intuitively connected. Speechless. Very quick with her information too.

7/1/2019

Psychic Chase x3434 stars Phone Reading

Excellent.

6/2/2019

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Don't expect to get a word in edgewise.

6/2/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Provided such an accurate perspective before I could say anything. Definitely nailed the situation with my POI and confirmed the intuitions already present about the direction of my future. My guides knew what they were doing by connecting me to her. It was fortuitous.

5/8/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

You can feel her energy through the phone. So light, positive, warm, intuitively knowing, and pegged information lightning quick without hesitancy or question. Love her.

5/6/2019

Psychic Anastasia x9578 stars Chat Reading

Chat is far too slow. Minimal - as in two vague responses - in 7 minutes. Unproductive to say the least.

4/29/2019

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely dead on perfect.

4/28/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal.

4/28/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Always calming, always insightful, always on point. Truly gifted with his words and the information he imparts.

4/27/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Intuitively gifted. Puts perspective on events and emotions which clarifies everything going on in my world.