Customer Vikachka Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
12/11/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for soothing my anxiety. I feel so much better after talking to you. and once i feel better all your predictions come true even sooner than you said they would. I really like how consistent you are and after a year of talking to you i want to thank you for sharing your wonderful gift. Thank you.

12/1/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja, always so kind and compassionate. I always feel so relieved after talking to you. All your predictions come true for me and i am deeply appreciative for soothing my anxieties. God bless you more and more for sharing your wonderful gifts and talents.

11/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed our chat. love your energy and your vast belief in goodness. I felt at home chatting with you. You were actually right about what you told me, i did want to ask that question but you answered it before i did. you are so very gifted and talented. Amazing. Love and Light to you

11/27/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for a soothing reading. I have no doubt that your predictions will come true. They always have. I trully enjoyed our conversation.

11/23/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja. That was highly intuitive. Both predictions came true and in the same time lines you said. Talking to you is extremely soothing. Happy Thanksgiving!

11/22/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. So accurate about what they were thinking and feeling. Helped me determine the direction i should take. It was the right one for me. I am at peace now. Thank you.

11/9/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja. Much appreciated

11/9/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for soothing you and for the advice. I felt quick relief that allows me to be happy again. I see everything differently now. So glad i found you! You helped me to take my power back. Now i can manifest who i trully am. Thank you! I also appreciate your message you sent to me on 11th 11. I was pleasantly surprised and sooooo happy!

11/8/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Barbara, that was highly intuitive of you. I especially appreciate your accuracy about the situation. I have no doubt that your predictions are accurate too. Very realistic. Thank you

11/6/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Serenity. I am soothed that i only had to say name and dib and you had accurate understanding of the situation at hand and now. Thank you for soothing me and help me to calm down. For sure you are of great help to me. Thank you