Customer Vikachka Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
11/8/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Barbara, that was highly intuitive of you. I especially appreciate your accuracy about the situation. I have no doubt that your predictions are accurate too. Very realistic. Thank you

11/6/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Serenity. I am soothed that i only had to say name and dib and you had accurate understanding of the situation at hand and now. Thank you for soothing me and help me to calm down. For sure you are of great help to me. Thank you

11/3/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate always consistent and kind. Thank you so much.

11/2/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja, you were right again, he did contact me on both days as you said he will. Thank you.

11/2/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bridgette. For giving me your insights. Always kind always accurate

10/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

I came to Mylie for some answers as i was hurting from my own fears and thoughts. Thank you for reassuring me by reminding me that i am guided and protected. And tuning to my POI's intentions. You are spot on. Every thing you said was true. Today he said he loves me and is very happy with our relationship and doesn't want to lose us. And thank you so much for the messages from baba (father in Swahili). Exactly what he would say to me ... God bless you for the work you do. Helping people.

10/19/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie was spot on. I don't know how you do it but talking to you always raises my vibration. I changed completely how i think of my POI. And loh and behold... he contacted me today. Having fun with it... staying in the moment and focusing on my goals and ambitions. Thank you for helping me to shift energetically

10/19/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

All your predictions came true. Same timeline too... thank you

10/19/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Serenity for helping me change my focus. I was angry and upset and your perspective changed how i look at things. Opening up new possibilities for me. I saw results almost instantly. And you were right... he did contact me on sunday as you said he would.

10/18/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your honesty. I was deeply hurt but it has helped me to unlock my stuck energy and i can now focus on my life, my goals and ambitions. I feel so much better now knowing what is possible and what is not. Thank you.