Customer Vikachka Ratings & Reviews

63 Reviews

Sort By
3/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

I deliberately delayed to review this reading till i see the results predicted... well they all did. Everything Anja said will happen did happen. Even things that seemed impossible at that time. She said will happen within 2 weeks... well... they happened within 2 days! Thank you Anja!

3/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

The tools given to me by Mackenzie helped me to stay grounded and relax enough to trust the Universe. She is deeply compassionate and sweet. Connects at a very deep level. She could tell details only i knew. The tools helped in the mind connection. Mind to mind communication makes communication so easy as i don't have to explain anything anymore. She was spot on on the predictions as well. All happened. Thank you so very much Mackenzie.

3/18/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Bridgette. Your predictions came true. Thank you for the advice

3/6/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja. I always feel relief and lightness after talking to you. You are right, he is coming towards me since yesterday

12/11/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for soothing my anxiety. I feel so much better after talking to you. and once i feel better all your predictions come true even sooner than you said they would. I really like how consistent you are and after a year of talking to you i want to thank you for sharing your wonderful gift. Thank you.

12/1/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja, always so kind and compassionate. I always feel so relieved after talking to you. All your predictions come true for me and i am deeply appreciative for soothing my anxieties. God bless you more and more for sharing your wonderful gifts and talents.

11/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed our chat. love your energy and your vast belief in goodness. I felt at home chatting with you. You were actually right about what you told me, i did want to ask that question but you answered it before i did. you are so very gifted and talented. Amazing. Love and Light to you

11/27/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for a soothing reading. I have no doubt that your predictions will come true. They always have. I trully enjoyed our conversation.

11/23/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja. That was highly intuitive. Both predictions came true and in the same time lines you said. Talking to you is extremely soothing. Happy Thanksgiving!

11/22/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. So accurate about what they were thinking and feeling. Helped me determine the direction i should take. It was the right one for me. I am at peace now. Thank you.