Customer Vikachka Ratings & Reviews

73 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

I always feel so much better after talking to you. Thank you for your positive energy. All your predictions always come true. I will let you know about this one too. Stay blessed.

10/7/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Anja for sharing your gift. Your prediction came true. You said he will contact me on the 8th... He did on the 6th. I know what to say and do. I was calm and not attached to any outcome. Just trusting in my power as you taught me. Thank you.

9/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Always consistent, patient and kind. You got the details right. Been spot on on timelines too. Thank you.

8/27/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kristine, you are intuitive and always accurate,. thank you.

8/6/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I am grateful to Kristine for sharing her wonderful gift with us. For the third time got the timelines right. helps to ease my anxieties as i no longer fear. Which again helps me to be in a good place where i no longer need anything to change. amazingly, that is exactly when it changes for the best for all concerned. Thank you Kristine for giving me ease and help me relax. I am not here to be right... just to get it right, as Brene Brown so famously said. Thank you for helping me through some difficult times.

7/29/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Chat Reading

Kristine was amazing as always. thank you

5/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Chat Reading

I spoke with Kristine almost 5 weeks ago. She said my POI will contact me in 5 weeks as we are not in contact. He reached out today. I thought it was very unlikely... but Kristine was spot on. She helped me to calm down and focus on me. I did a lot of self development and am calm and present now. He did reach out but i am still checking with me how did it made me feel? Do i want to respond? Thank you Kristine.

4/24/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vlad, you were spot on on what the situation was and is. I felt relief after talking to you. I now feel free and empowered and i can feel now that the outcome will be good as i am already seeing all the signs. Thank you for helping me release the fear, pain and confusion. Your voice, energy and choice of words is so soothing and changed my vibes completely after talking to you. Will call again. Thank you again. Stay blessed.

4/16/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella you were spot on on the situation. thank you for tuning in and seeing what is really going on. that was soothing and calming. feeling relaxed has also helped me get guidance on what to do next. I heard you clearly. I am happy and content as i know your predictions will come to pass. i see the signs already. Thank you. Just sad that i run out of funds just when you were about to give me the timelines to my situation. I trust it will come to pass at the divine timing . Thank you again and stay blessed.

4/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace was so sweet and very intuitive. I am grateful for the the answers she gave me. the line was very poor and i missed most of it, but the little that i heard was deeply satisfying. i also appreciate the advise she gave me which she followed with a text after realizing that i missed it. I appreciate her kindness and how much she cares. Ace i will get back to you for the guidance on the next steps when this prediction comes to pass. xxx