Customer Jusliloldi Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
8/4/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Reader, So easy to talk to , great connection. Very gifted

8/4/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Great reader , Very Sweet and easy to talk to . Tuned in right away . Very gifted

8/2/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Wow ! Opal is totally amazing !!! She tunes in immediately and with such accuracy . She was spot on in every area and offered so much insight. I am speechless !!!! Soooo happy that I visited with her tonight . I doubt I’ll see anyone else from now on . Thank you Opal !

7/28/2019

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina was great . So sweet and She tuned into both of my pets right away . She connected me with my dog that passed away last week and also connected and shared my current dog’s thoughts with Me about a particular situation . She gave me so much information about animals and how they think and evolve . So much info in such little time spent together . I was so satisfied and still had time left over ! She’s awesome

7/4/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Wow, wow, wow! Tivon is truly amazing . I just had a healing session with her and I feel like a new person. She instantly tapped into me and knew what I was going through and within a minute she started clearing out a lot of “ stuff” that was affecting me in such a negative way . I feel so light and fresh and renewed . I could not be more grateful and will definitely see her again . Thank you Tivon!

6/25/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is Awesome ! She was right on target about my POI and described him perfectly . Have great insight and very quick . I will see her again.

6/12/2019

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele is amazing ! She tuned right into to my POI and was right on with what was happening . She shared valuable insight and offered great guidance . I received so much information in such a short time . My call was maybe 5 minutes and I left totally satisfied . I will definitely visit with her again and I highly recommend her .

6/2/2019

Psychic Gwendolyn x3352 stars Chat Reading

Nice woman but no connection .

5/6/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Akira is AMAZING !!! And always spot on . One reading with her is like going to therapy for years . She has guided me and helped me immensely . She is extremely gifted and I find no need to see anyone else . She’s my go to . I highly recommend her .

3/23/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Ok reading .. don’t feel as if I connected much with him . He was pleasant and He answered my questions but didn’t offer much else .