Customer Jusliloldi Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
11/6/2019

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon is awesome. So easy to speak to. Non judge mental and gives great insight . He tunes in very quickly and is very accurate . He gave me a great reading with lots of info in a short amount of time . I will definitely visit with him again .

10/10/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading . Picked up on my POI instantly and was very accurate. I will visit with him again

10/9/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is very nice but I didn’t feel a connection. She was kind of all over the place . I was hoping for more direct answers and less guidance suggestions . I felt as if she was kind of avoiding my questions but she’s very gentle and sweet

8/16/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

On point with my situation. Provided clarity . Good reading but not such a fast Typer. Next time will call on phone instead of chat. But I do recommend her .

8/4/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Reader, So easy to talk to , great connection. Very gifted

8/4/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Great reader , Very Sweet and easy to talk to . Tuned in right away . Very gifted

8/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Wow ! Opal is totally amazing !!! She tunes in immediately and with such accuracy . She was spot on in every area and offered so much insight. I am speechless !!!! Soooo happy that I visited with her tonight . I doubt I’ll see anyone else from now on . Thank you Opal !

7/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina was great . So sweet and She tuned into both of my pets right away . She connected me with my dog that passed away last week and also connected and shared my current dog’s thoughts with Me about a particular situation . She gave me so much information about animals and how they think and evolve . So much info in such little time spent together . I was so satisfied and still had time left over ! She’s awesome

7/4/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Wow, wow, wow! Tivon is truly amazing . I just had a healing session with her and I feel like a new person. She instantly tapped into me and knew what I was going through and within a minute she started clearing out a lot of “ stuff” that was affecting me in such a negative way . I feel so light and fresh and renewed . I could not be more grateful and will definitely see her again . Thank you Tivon!

6/25/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is Awesome ! She was right on target about my POI and described him perfectly . Have great insight and very quick . I will see her again.