Customer dmaj1966 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
3/17/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much Mackenzie for helping me through an emotional night. I am trying my best to not think about him. You are awesomely sweet. I will take pics at the concert! FM concert!

3/13/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

We will chat the next time you are scheduled to be on the phones. I will explain the situation!! Love you so much hon!

3/12/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I have missed you so much Mackenzie!!! Extra (((((HUGS))))) to you my dear!!! I appreciate u sooooooo much!!!!!!

2/25/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

YOU Mackenzie are the bomb!!!! I feel so honored to know you and get advice from you!!!!

2/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Actually Mackenzie, he told her on 2-14-19 that HE loves her "with all of his heart baby". Kinda hard to believe he is looking for a way out but guess I'll see. Thinking about just giving up and giving in. I think I am just torturing myself here.

2/13/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

I'm so bummed!!! Been waiting and waiting to chat with you , but u r always in a reading!!! I hope I can catch you soon!!

2/10/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

YOU, my dear are absolutely awsome!!!! I just love talking to you!!!

2/10/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I can't wait to talk to you on Wednesday Mackenzie!!!! We will make a plan for sure! ((((HUGS)))) dear!!

2/10/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

I SO loved talking to you!!! We WILL talk again very, very soon!!! You are awesome Mackenzie!!! Thank you soooooo much hon!!

2/9/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie, I SO hope you will be on later tonight!!! (2/25/19)!!!! I have been waiting to just chat with you, but you are always busy. But THAT, I know is a super positive thing !!