Customer Winter19 Ratings & Reviews

107 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I had goosebumps. Ace is popular on this site and phone reading has 10-20 people waiting on line. I was able to speak with her a few months ago for the first time, and today I wanted to talk to her again. She had a long line but was able to spare 7 minutes with me. She immediately told me what she had told me from the last reading because her angel reminded her of the information. I was stunned. I didn't tell details but she got my job correctly and had the same information and new additional pieces for me in the 7 minute reading. Wow.

8/24/2020

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Overall reading was very basic, but one particular reading about a friend of mine was very specific and something someone randomly mentioned which I didn't think was true. Well, she told me what was going on with this friend with his partner, and it was exactly the same as this other person said. I didn't believe when the topic was first brought up before because my friend has been in a very stable and long committed relationship for over a decade. When I asked Lakshmi why our friendship is so rocky and he has become uneasy/picky, she explained to me in details what I never even imagined. I will see how things turn out but it was a very interesting reading indeed.

8/18/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Great person, encouraging, and from the very vague information I gave about very confusing and complex situation, he read very specifically and quickly. The only reason I took 1 star out is that he probably saw and mixed up with someone else and my friend. He thought my friend and I become romantic, but my friend is gay and I am straight.

8/13/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and confident. No gray zone. She gives out details of what she sees in the future event.

8/13/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

LOVE her for being so straightforward and seeing so many things. I asked a quite few bold questions and she answered them with details. If she sees it she gives it in detail and if she can't see it she would let me know. But the information she gives out for the future even is very specific and I am looking forward to the outcomes.

8/6/2020

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Let me tell you HOW GOOD Tami is. Two big predictions have already come so far. Today I had an emergency question that I really needed an answer: I asked if I was going to get a response from the lawyer whom that I had written to this morning. Usually, he is very slow in response, and I would have to write him 3 times to nudge him. The very first psychic I saw and got to talk to as soon as I logged on to PS told me he would ignore me and I would have to write another one Monday before I could get any response. When I hung up the phone, I saw Tami was online, so I added funds and called my favorite. When I explained the same thing, Tami quickly tuned in and said with no hesitation that the lawyer would respond and that I would not have to write another to remind him... Well, I just found the lawyer's response in my mail box! He had replied within 1.5 hours of Tami's prediction. He almost never reply on the same day. Tami was absolutely right!!!

8/2/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection. Crystal also carried extremely comfortable energy. She quickly tuned into my situation and gave me TONS of information from guides. Nonstop. Until we ran out of time. Waste no time.

7/30/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Fast, straightforward. No sugar coating. Very direct. When reading people's feelings and intentions, such directness without being affected by the client's subjective input is very important.

7/30/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Very fast and reads people accurately. Her descriptions of the people I asked were correct as if she knew them in person.

7/23/2020

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

He was really good with people's feelings.