Customer Winter19 Ratings & Reviews

69 Reviews

Sort By
1/10/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Yes Janax was right. I asked about someone's feeling and attitude but she pointed out how I was doing, and it was correct. She told me I would be the one who was given 10 phone numbers but call only one - and I reality, I was getting about 10 messages or so from different people and only replied to one. Wow.

1/4/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Consistent and constructive reading. She wasn't affected by what I had said to her but instead foresaw a totally unexpected future. I was surprised but it seemed more likely to happen. I didn't see it that way at all.

1/4/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

She read the person I asked about correctly. She also predicted what is going to happen at work in the same manner as the other psychic who I had asked earlier. I didn't believe it when the first adviser told me the future she saw, and Janax had the very same predictions in more meaningful way.

1/2/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend Michele if you have any relationship issues not limited to romance. To me, the work situation I have dealt with for the past 10 years was so complicated that I needed clarification and guidance to stay calm, professional, and functional at work. Michele connected with me beautifully and was able to help dissect the problems. I had consulted a few other psychics on this work issue and asked the same questions about the people at work before. Most of the advisors seemed a bit confused because too many people (names) were involved, but Michele had a very clear vision, and I felt as if she had been actually working at the same job while talking on the phone from the way she perfectly understood the situation and responded with answers. Very very helpful.

1/2/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. A combination of her clairvoyance and reading experience specialized in relationships, this reading about the whole work situation involving 5 important people was PHENOMENAL. It was SO detailed, organized, and constructive. Michele picked up LOTS about each person I asked about, and see how the situation was going to move, and everything she saw in her mind and shared with me made perfect sense. The details she gave me (without my input) were uncannily accurate. Wow.

12/27/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She was direct and fair.

12/20/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I did get an update email on the following Tuesday instead of Friday before. But it came. She read about the person at work correctly, and she was almost all correct, except that I did get a reply from the person right after I had spoken with Amy where she said I would never hear from her. Overall, she is correct on the situation.

12/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

She was consistent and believed in the encounter to happen before Christmas. But so far, nothing has happened. And I spent the holiday at work instead of meeting anyone.

12/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She was consistent, but the prediction never happened after a month passed.

11/19/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridget does pick up personal information that isn't shared with her in advance. I am a biker and runner and quite athletic with no makeup. She suddenly told me I ride and walk around outside and have a natural look. She saw me with no makeup, jeans, and a bike next to me (it was right behind me during the session) correctly. She has given me the same consistent predictions as before a month ago although she told me the timing is never set in stone. What I really like her about is her ability to make me feel better not by telling me what I want to hear but by her energy. She has a calming and healing energy that comes through her and while talking on the phone I could feel that sort of healing is happening. It's not the information itself she's giving me but her being that is uplifting. She's a highly spiritual being.