Customer Jeezbullshit08 Ratings & Reviews

119 Reviews

Sort By
4/8/2022

Psychic Natasha x4836 stars Phone Reading

Thank you… my only grip is asking questions and getting a direct answer.. regardless of what it is- she’s lovely…

4/6/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

She seemed really nice… not that crazy about chat for the first initial reading- however not bad. I will need to see if what she says develops… I was not honestly sure she tapped into the person. Very generic situational response- picked up nothing on personality or who he is too really gauge how in tune she was with my POI.

4/4/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

Charlotte was awesome picked up on my POI and the energy of the situation - I felt she was practical, honest, detailed and compassionate- would highly recommend!!

4/4/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She jumped right in… was clear, detailed- compassionate- good/bad or amazing.. love her honesty and reading style. Would highly recommend

4/3/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Reading was amazing! Honesty and integrity. Very realistic and practical approach to her readings that I could really appreciate.

4/3/2022

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was detailed and gave a compassion reading. I liked her a lot.

4/1/2022

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Phone Reading

I found Tillie to be very accurate, detailed and clear. She’s lovely and down to earth. Compassionate, regardless of message.

2/12/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I took notes. We shall see how it unfolds.

1/31/2022

Psychic Annie x4843 stars Phone Reading

Annie is actually amazing! I would highly recommend this reader. She’s detailed, direct, and transparent with her message. Really impressed!

1/31/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia is absolutely wonderful to read with. Super talented!!!