Customer Mnakoi Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
3/10/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Wow! Wow! Completely blown away! She knew specific details about my ex and my entire marriage with him. With just giving her his name! She talked about my poi and his status. How I felt in my heart about being uncomfortable about dating again. She told me about me and my career without telling me. Said I'm a money maker and good in finance. Said I was really great at it. Sees nothing but success. Well my business is in finance. Totally amazed!! She can read the past and present. I'll come back and tell about her future predictions!

3/2/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Truly gifted! I mean blown away! She accurately described the situation with my ex . She also described my poi situation to T! Waiting for predictions to unfold. Thank you so much!

3/1/2019

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Chat Reading

She was very accurate with what was going on in the here and now. Her future predictions of marrying my poi I just cant see but I'm hoping for the best!

2/25/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Quick and to the point. Hoping predictions are true and come to pass!

2/15/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle was quick and to the point without hesitation. You were right about my daughters anger dissipating. The very next day it was like a switch, back to her normal self. As far as my person of interest, nothing has transpired yet. But I know how timelines aren't always set in stone. Thank you soo much!

2/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! My deceased father came through. She told me only things about him and I know. Made me cry and gave me comfort. Truly gifted. Thank you!

2/9/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

So Ginger seemed so warm and caring from the start. She told me what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear. She told me about my poi thoughts about me. Ginger if you are reading this, I have told him I've let him go. If he comes back so be it. But I have to move on. Thank you for your insight!

2/5/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

He already knew what my problem was before I asked. He saw everything that has transpired recently. Very good! I took his advice and made my self vulnerable and put myself out there. Hope it works out to my advantage ! Thank you Vincent!

2/3/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive, patient and kind. Thank you!

1/27/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is sweet, gentle and knows her stuff!