Customer CheriP Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
2/6/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Zachary is simply great! He’s been spot on accurate every time! He’s the only advisor for me!

2/1/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Zachary is very accurate! He predicted that my POI will contact me again after 4 months of silence and he did. He’s also spot on about my POI’s situation. Zachary has my highest recommendations!

12/27/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Zachary is SO accurate about my situation and POI. I have all the faith his prediction will come true. He’s my favorite advisor hands down!

12/27/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Zachary is awesome! He’s so accurate about my situation and POI. I have all the faith that his prediction will come true. He’s my favorite advisor!

11/15/2019

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Nicholas is amazing! He was so accurate about my POI and his and my situation, and gave me a very detailed reading. I highly recommend him!

10/24/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Zachary was amazingly accurate about my POI and my situation. I’m hoping his prediction about contact will come true. I highly recommend him!

10/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is AMAZING! Spot on, honest, and so wise! He doesn’t sugarcoat things but it’s what I needed. Thank you!

4/17/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Vincent was amazing! He remembered everything about my situation even though it’s been months since my last reading. Once again, he was spot on, calming, and made me feel so much better! He’s the real deal! Thank you Vincent!

3/17/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Zachary! You were right on about my POI! I will wait for your prediction to come true.

1/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I have had several readings with Narnia and she’s very accurate. More importantly, she’s very comforting and gives me peace of mind. She is truly my favorite Advisor!