Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

113 Reviews

Sort By
8/15/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Lexi. I would be ever so grateful if you would send me a message responding to my last unanswered question. As always, I appreciate you!

2/20/2022

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I try not to call Cielo too often as I hate bothering her with the same question over and over but today I felt so pulled toward calling her and I'm so glad I did! I know for a fact that she never sugarcoats or gives fairytale readings so it makes me even happier to have received such a positive and hopeful reading. Cielo is so authentic and trustworthy - and I would recommend that anyone considering calling her to do so immediately.

1/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

After a few years of speaking with her, Cielo remains a caring and trustworthy advisor. She continues to accurately assess my situation and make helpful predictions. She's a real gem!

11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Ty for the reading Sammie - I would really appreciate if you could answer my last question since it took essentially my entire time before my actual question was addressed. Thanks again

10/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another insightful call, Lexi! I'm sorry if it felt like I was grilling you with rapid fire questions! I had limited Lexi time that I needed to utilize! XO

5/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Cielo for more than a year now and she's amazing. She always picks up on the situation - remembers little tidbits of previous discussions, even better than I do - and delivers messages with love and care because I truly believe she wants the best for her callers. She's LEGIT - maybe too legit as everyone seems to be catching on to her greatness and it's getting harder to catch her :)

3/27/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is something special!! All he needs is your name and question and he hits the ground running. He's so fast with answers yet conversational and calm in the way he speaks - meaning he's not rushing - just aware of the fact that the time is limited. He seemed to really get my situation and I will definitely be calling him back! In my opinion he seems like an ethical and legit reader - don't hesitate to call him!

3/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

A true angel as always. If it's possible to consider a reader a friend - I would consider Cielo to be one. She has a heart of gold - oh and she's accurate :)

2/22/2021

Psychic Haven x4664 stars Chat Reading

After giving me a very rosy very obvious cold read - she quickly flipped her script to spin a fear inducing story when I mentioned that it wasn't resonating. Come on... If you're not able to do the reading please just say so rather than playing with people like this.

12/22/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading, Nova. I'm hoping that you will send me a message answering the question that was left unanswered during my reading.