Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

110 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Ty for the reading Sammie - I would really appreciate if you could answer my last question since it took essentially my entire time before my actual question was addressed. Thanks again

10/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another insightful call, Lexi! I'm sorry if it felt like I was grilling you with rapid fire questions! I had limited Lexi time that I needed to utilize! XO

5/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I have been calling Cielo for more than a year now and she's amazing. She always picks up on the situation - remembers little tidbits of previous discussions, even better than I do - and delivers messages with love and care because I truly believe she wants the best for her callers. She's LEGIT - maybe too legit as everyone seems to be catching on to her greatness and it's getting harder to catch her :)

3/27/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is something special!! All he needs is your name and question and he hits the ground running. He's so fast with answers yet conversational and calm in the way he speaks - meaning he's not rushing - just aware of the fact that the time is limited. He seemed to really get my situation and I will definitely be calling him back! In my opinion he seems like an ethical and legit reader - don't hesitate to call him!

3/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

A true angel as always. If it's possible to consider a reader a friend - I would consider Cielo to be one. She has a heart of gold - oh and she's accurate :)

2/22/2021

Psychic Haven x4664 stars Chat Reading

After giving me a very rosy very obvious cold read - she quickly flipped her script to spin a fear inducing story when I mentioned that it wasn't resonating. Come on... If you're not able to do the reading please just say so rather than playing with people like this.

12/22/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading, Nova. I'm hoping that you will send me a message answering the question that was left unanswered during my reading.

12/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Chat Reading

Julie is amazing!! She instantly made a prediction that sounded very unlikely to me, however, it came true yesterday. She really is legit!!

11/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is always lovely and kind. Also in the past she has made quite a few accurate predictions!

11/26/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Shoot! I didn't get to say 'thank you' before time ran out but I really appreciated your reading today. I love that you're able to get right to the core of what I'm trying to figure out and give me an overview of the timeline I'm looking for....although it's not exactly the timing I would like to see...lol. I appreciate you and hope you have a happy thanksgiving.