Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Thank goodness Delfina is on during the weekends! I totally depend on her for reassurance and insight! She's is truly gifted.

9/26/2019

Psychic Cadwen x8357 stars Phone Reading

Just the sound of Cadwen's self-assured voice is enough was enough to lift my very low spirits tonight. The fact that she gave such an accurate and helpful reading was only icing on the cake. Fingers crossed that the predictions are accurate. Thanks, dearest Cadwen!!

9/24/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Oh how I love Sammie. She's the perfect mix of psychically gifted yet down to earth with such a great way of explaining people and situations. Not to mention her predictions have been on point for me time and time again. She's truly a gem!!

9/20/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Lexi as always!! She is really able to tune in quickly and explain the situation. I love talking with her! Thank you!!

9/20/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

Always helpful

9/19/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is the best. Period.

9/13/2019

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

I could just talk to Jaska for hours - she's so wise and knowledgeable and has in many cases been accurate with her predictions for me. I will without a doubt continue to call her.

9/13/2019

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

I love Jaska's energy and vibe. She's so wise and knowing. I always get so much from my readings with her.

8/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

I have no words.... I'm stunned by Ricky's ability. He was able to see my situation and people important to my situation who I didn't even ask about due to lack of time. He was so easy to talk to and the whole process is just interesting to watch. I'm very interested to see how his predictions play out and I plan on calling back for more info!!

8/14/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Sorry I got cut off before I could say 'thank you' but your reading was much appreciated, Narnia! Fingers crossed that your prediction is accurate!