Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
2/17/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Sooo good!! Leota seems genuine and authentic. She really hit on my questions and explained things well while always making sure that it was making sense to me. I truly enjoyed talking to her and will definitely call back soon.

2/17/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is beyond patient, funny, down-to-earth, insightful and perhaps most importantly - consistantly accurate!! I've been calling her for so long and it's amazing how she's able to read my situation and predict future actions and outcomes.

2/13/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Love her! So gentle and kind and truly connected to spirit!

1/14/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I believe that Lexi is truly gifted. She tunes in quickly to the situation and gives feedback that totally makes sense. She has given predictions in the past that have played out in my somewhat complex situation. Therefore, I trust the information she gives and will continue to call her and would recommend her to anyone!

1/12/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Oh boy... Thanks for being so patient while I was such a mess, Remi. I appreciate that you're always so helpful and straightforward. I was not in the right place mentally to call today and you're a saint for trying to assist. Thank you!

11/16/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

The bestest... Always!!! Thank you, Delfina!!!

11/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Sooo helpful and sweet! Last time we talked she gave an extremely accurate prediction of how the process/timeline of selling my house would go. And when fitting she gives excellent advice - but never in lieu of a reading. Call her... You won't regret it!!

10/18/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Thank goodness Delfina is on during the weekends! I totally depend on her for reassurance and insight! She's is truly gifted.

9/26/2019

Psychic Cadwen x8357 stars Phone Reading

Just the sound of Cadwen's self-assured voice is enough was enough to lift my very low spirits tonight. The fact that she gave such an accurate and helpful reading was only icing on the cake. Fingers crossed that the predictions are accurate. Thanks, dearest Cadwen!!

9/24/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Oh how I love Sammie. She's the perfect mix of psychically gifted yet down to earth with such a great way of explaining people and situations. Not to mention her predictions have been on point for me time and time again. She's truly a gem!!