Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

104 Reviews

Sort By
12/22/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading, Nova. I'm hoping that you will send me a message answering the question that was left unanswered during my reading.

12/18/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Chat Reading

Julie is amazing!! She instantly made a prediction that sounded very unlikely to me, however, it came true yesterday. She really is legit!!

11/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is always lovely and kind. Also in the past she has made quite a few accurate predictions!

11/26/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Shoot! I didn't get to say 'thank you' before time ran out but I really appreciated your reading today. I love that you're able to get right to the core of what I'm trying to figure out and give me an overview of the timeline I'm looking for....although it's not exactly the timing I would like to see...lol. I appreciate you and hope you have a happy thanksgiving.

11/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

With all due respect to other readers who deserve it - I must say that I wholeheartedly believe Cielo to be the most pure, honest, and caring reader that I have encountered on PS or elsewhere. Not only that but she's accurate. I often have trouble articulating my actual question but I've read long enough with Cielo that she is able to get to the heart of what it is I want to know and ask the question myself once I've made a few tries on my own. If I had unlimited funds - Cielo would never be available, luckily for all of y'all that's not an issue lol so give her a call!!!

11/3/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your kind insight. I feel that you were really seeing my situation and had such an ease of explanation. ??

9/26/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo is so wonderful!! Thank you so much for my reading this morning - I hate that we got cut off, I tried to add more money but it didn't work. I really appreciate how you're able to help me to come up with the right questions to drill down to the info I really need. You have no idea how helpful you've been to me through all of this

9/15/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon's straightforward, laid back approach to readings combined with her consistent accuracy has lead me to believe that she's definitely one of the most accurate readers on this site. I always enjoy chatting with her and end every conversation with useful information and insight to reflect on.

9/3/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Dharma! It's like catching up with an old friend. She always answers my questions and keeps it real. She's truly a gifted tarot reader and genuine person.

9/2/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon's vibe is contagious! She is cool, calm, and collected and always serves up the tea. If only I could manage to maintain her chill vibe after the call ends.. lol!