Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
5/9/2019

Psychic Imogena x3398 stars Phone Reading

Imogena was very helpful and accurate! I spoke to her on 5.9 and held off on writing this review as she made a prediction for the following week - and she was totally on point! Can't wait to talk with her again!

5/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

If you want to know what a reading with Dharma is like - I suggest you read her bio - to me that sums it up. Notice how everything is laid out neatly and easy to read? That's her. She was straight...to the point...occasional check-ins to make sure she was on the right track but otherwise no leading questions or anything like that. Also I liked that she told me what card she pulled and what it meant in the context of our discussion - I feel like that will be helpful as I refer back to my notes. She made a prediction and walked me through how she was reaching that particular conclusion which just feels really authentic to me. I could just go on and on - I can't put my finger on what exactly it was about the reading - but something about her calming presence instantly put me at ease in a moment when I was feeling anything but. Thank you, Dharma!!

5/2/2019

Psychic Sunny x3394 stars Phone Reading

Sunny was really sweet and easy to talk to - she was able to tap into my POI and get a pretty accurate read on the situation. If you are looking for someone who will spend time giving you solid advice after assessing the situation she's the gal for you!

5/2/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory was super helpful and really got a good read on the situation!

4/27/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda was great!! She predicted when I would hear from and see my POI and it was about as accurate as possible! Can't wait to talk with her again!

4/21/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

Ivy was fantastic!! Loved her energy and she was able to tap right into my situation and provide the guidance and insight I was looking for. I will definitely be calling back!!

4/19/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is pure magic!!

4/12/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my reading with Brook - she made a prediction that honestly I felt was pretty unlikely at the time but it actually came true last night! Now I'm beyond impressed and can't wait to call her again!

4/9/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I love Raquel's style!! Her reading was so unique and upbeat - she started from the prospective of my POI but was later also able to make predictions regarding actions and time-frames.. she moves so fast - I got the feeling that she wanted to make sure I saw everything that she did while being conscious of my minutes. She's truly the bee's knees!!

4/9/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I loved Shannon's reading style! She was so great at explaining what the cards were telling her and at understanding my situation. Also she gave timelines without being asked. She was so comforting and lovely. I will definitely be calling her again.