Customer ElleDub Ratings & Reviews

90 Reviews

Sort By
8/1/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of funds but thank you so much for the advice!! Sammie's combined patience, understanding, and gift never cease to amaze!

8/1/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Sooo bummed that I ran out of funds while chatting with Keanu!! I tried to add more but couldn't - sorry I dropped off mid convo - but thanks for the insight. I will definitely be back!

7/31/2020

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Raven!! I could have chatted with you forever... Wish the funds didn't cutout!! Thank you so much for the info and help regarding my questions. Really enjoyed talking with you!!! Thanks!

7/18/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Does "Cielo" mean "Angel" in Spanish or something?? Because seriously she has to be an angel. Just hearing her sweet, kind voice puts me at ease whether she's delivering a message I'm happy to hear or not - there's never a doubt that it's being delivered with care. And make no mistake - she's as talented and accurate as she is kind. Don't hesitate to call her!

6/22/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is so down-to-earth, understanding, and helpful! I always feel better after a reading from her!

6/13/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is truly so lovely and so helpful. There have been many times that she has been able to accurately read my situation and make predictions that came to pass. And countless others that she has put my mind at ease.

6/12/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Seriously don't know what I'd do without Sammie!! She's amazing!!

6/6/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

So kind. So caring. So accurate!!

6/5/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Cielo's abilities are truly amazing. On top of being able to be so helpful with her abilities she remembers my personal situation, always talks to me with love and care, and treats me the way I would hope a friend with such abilities would. Calling her is like calling an angel!

6/5/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is kind, to the point, keeps it real, and is accurate. She's the real deal!