Customer Ghostrider Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
12/24/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie was very good when asked about poi and connecting with those that have crossed. Provided insight without being prompted and said things that I only knew. Highly recommended.

12/21/2021

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

I didn't feel a connection with her.

12/21/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady, but no connection.

12/15/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

I was expecting a little more guidance in my reading. I may have overwhelmed her as I had multiple issues with the same type situations going on. I feel I was providing answers to her questions. Her being a medium, I was expecting more guidance channeled through from those that had passed in my life, as I have with my previous experience with psychic mediums.

12/11/2021

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Very good with connecting with a poi that had passed, I didn't have to prompt her to answer questions and concerns that I have. Was able to tell me things that I didn't realize were true, but were apprehensive about. Highly recommended, helped me to improve on my psychic abilities.

12/5/2021

Psychic Katie x4758 stars Phone Reading

Very vague in her reading, ask me more questions and would then give a generalized response to every question. I felt like I was the one giving her the answers. If you're are a spiritual person or a practicing yogie, then what she says is in your practice of projecting manifestations. Things I knew that were already coming to fruition were way off in her time-line.

11/23/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Salem gave me a very intense reading about a POI and the circumstances around it. It resonated very well within me and hit points that she had no idea about. She was able to confirm things I was thinking about things I thought were true. Time will tell for the real concrete true to be verified. Highly recommend her.

10/14/2021

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora was very insightful and was able to connect with deceased members offering very good insight into my current situation. I would call upon her in the future again.

8/2/2021

Psychic Summer x4754 stars Phone Reading

if you are looking for someone to chat with Summer is perfect. We had no connection

8/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

no connection what so ever with me.