Customer teaskv Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
4/16/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Phone Reading

I was waiting until the end of the week to see if the work week prediction was on point. Unfortunately if was not, but I feel Abela was very nice and means well.

4/8/2019

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

This was a work reading, unfortunately it was not quite on point. Dawn is very pleasant to talk to and seems like a great person.

3/27/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is always very accurate. I love our communications, she's got great insight to my work related questions.

2/22/2019

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Mary Rose helped me with my anxiety regarding my work week, and she was exactly on point with what was to come. I am so happy about this, and hope the month turns out as good as last week was. Thank you Mary Rose, many blessings

12/14/2018

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

I'm having some stressful issues at work ,and I am receiving great insight to help me with them. Thank you so much for your help.

12/13/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Omg!!!! Thank you for your help with my work issues. I am still so overwhelmed by these accusations.

11/17/2018

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Work related and right on.

11/13/2018

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Work related. Accurate.

11/2/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene was very accurate with my reading, and that is comforting :as the reading was personal, and work related.

10/23/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Work related. accurate.