Customer Mcdoodles Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Unbelievable. Truly extraordinary and the world is a better place because you are here. Thank you so very much for this comforting medium reading. It means the world to me. I can’t thank you enough. Xoxo hugs

9/1/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

It actually pains me to write this, as I’ve been seeking your guidance for over a year now. But sadly, I found out the person I’ve asked you about this whole time never had any feelings for me at all. I found out from him directly. He never had feelings for me then or now.

8/20/2019

Psychic Mysteria x3464 stars Phone Reading

Incredibly accurate. Very helpful. Kind and motivating. Definitely recommend!

8/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Highly intuitive and picked up on poi extremely accurately. Very helpful and answered all questions with details and kindness. Thank you so much I highly recommend!

8/13/2019

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for all of the insight and guidance! You’re so sweet! I will definitely call again soon. Thank you!!

8/1/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Such a wonderful caring and kind reader with so much heart. So many details and so much clarity. Thank you I truly appreciate your time effort and energy. Thanks for helping me clear my mind and for showing me the big picture. Much appreciated!

7/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

A phenomenal reader with a true genuine gift and the kindest human I’ve encountered! Lovely and kind and thoughtful. Opened my eyes to things I did not see fully and I’m so confident that the prediction will in fact happen. Definitely recommend highly. Thank you for such a wonderful insightful reading and for sharing your gift with the world. Blessings!

7/20/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

You’d think you could see someone for a married man who’s cheating on his wife. No connection.

7/20/2019

Psychic Jordan x3457 stars Chat Reading

Did not describe my actions toward POI correctly, as self aware as I am, this is not who I am as described. Thanks for your time but I did not feel connection at all. And it is not because I may not have heard what I wanted to hear. I know I’m not over bearing and I know my poi doesn’t think I’m over bearing as he’s said as much to me.

7/19/2019

Psychic Azaria x3450 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reader, empowering and direct. Loved my reading very accurate and helpful! Thank you! Recommend!