Customer Mcdoodles Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
8/1/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Such a wonderful caring and kind reader with so much heart. So many details and so much clarity. Thank you I truly appreciate your time effort and energy. Thanks for helping me clear my mind and for showing me the big picture. Much appreciated!

7/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

A phenomenal reader with a true genuine gift and the kindest human I’ve encountered! Lovely and kind and thoughtful. Opened my eyes to things I did not see fully and I’m so confident that the prediction will in fact happen. Definitely recommend highly. Thank you for such a wonderful insightful reading and for sharing your gift with the world. Blessings!

7/20/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

You’d think you could see someone for a married man who’s cheating on his wife. No connection.

7/20/2019

Psychic Jordan x3457 stars Chat Reading

Did not describe my actions toward POI correctly, as self aware as I am, this is not who I am as described. Thanks for your time but I did not feel connection at all. And it is not because I may not have heard what I wanted to hear. I know I’m not over bearing and I know my poi doesn’t think I’m over bearing as he’s said as much to me.

7/19/2019

Psychic Azaria x3450 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reader, empowering and direct. Loved my reading very accurate and helpful! Thank you! Recommend!

7/16/2019

Psychic Azaria x3450 stars Chat Reading

Great empowering reading! Felt honest and real, supportive and kind. Very much felt on point. Thank you very much!

7/13/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. One of the best readers I’ve spoken to. Thank you very much!

7/6/2019

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! Pinpointed persons physical description(mind blown) and gave tips on upping game, and by end of July things will happen. Can’t wait!! Thank you so much, will definitely read with you again in the future. Thank you!

7/2/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for this. Accurate. Detailed. Excellent guidance and support. Brilliant reader. Thank you!

7/1/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Simply amazing and truly what I needed to hear. Thank you so much! You’ve called my mind and my heart. By far one of the most gifted readers around. Thank you!