Customer ItsmeT Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
4/15/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Chat Reading

Amazing per usual

3/28/2021

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is wow! She’s in tune and picks up on what you want to know even before you say it. I’m really amazed! I definitely recommend and I will be back for healing!

3/27/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry I wasn’t impressed. He couldn’t pick up on any outside details. No connection. Maybe for others tho!

3/3/2021

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Sorry but not satisfied with the reading. She gave several different months. Went into explaining months but did not give me a direct answer.

2/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Novvvvaaaa! You’re usually my girl but I was not satisfied with the reading. It was off. I felt more opinion than insight.

2/26/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on energy well. Timeframes seem in tune with what others have said. Thanks!

2/26/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Direct and accurate. Praying timeframes come true.

2/25/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Okay wow! I spoke to Saha few days ago. And she randomly mentioned my youngest daughter getting sick and to watch out for her. At that moment I’m like hmm she looks pretty good to me. Last night baby had a 102 fever out of no where. Sasha is good!

2/23/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Phone Reading

Right on point with my emotions.

2/20/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on so many things accurately! I pray her predictions come to fruition. Thanks again girlie