Customer ItsmeT Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2022

Psychic Nicolette x4871 stars Chat Reading

The information presented sounds feasible. However there was a lot of fluff and I barely got my question answered.

6/16/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Chat Reading

Was not a good connection. Gave vague answers.

5/28/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Awesome insight. I’ll be back.

3/23/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

I don’t feel that she picked up on the situation accurately. There was no detailed information given. She relied heavily on the cards. Lastly, it took some time for her to respond to questions.

1/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

I was not as satisfied with this reading the way I would have liked to been. Sylvia danced around a lot of my questions with talk. I had to cut her off 2x to get a clear answer and I still received “it’s possible”. Not saying she was wrong I would of liked more concrete answers and responses.

5/9/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Quick responses.

4/15/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Chat Reading

Amazing per usual

3/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is wow! She’s in tune and picks up on what you want to know even before you say it. I’m really amazed! I definitely recommend and I will be back for healing!

3/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry I wasn’t impressed. He couldn’t pick up on any outside details. No connection. Maybe for others tho!

3/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Sorry but not satisfied with the reading. She gave several different months. Went into explaining months but did not give me a direct answer.