Customer Jacque301 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
9/7/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!!!! Put my mind at ease. Helped me to see hope and the bigger picture. Greatly appraciate. Will call soon. Never a disappointment.

9/7/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

My favorite advisor! Thank you so much. Check her out before her rates change. She is the real deal. I have been on this site for years listening to all kinds of advisers and this one rocks!!!!

9/6/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for being here for me. I know I have been down about my poi but you gave me hope and I really appreciate that.

9/6/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I love her!!!! Thank you so much for putting up with me. I'm doing the energy work daily and hope to. move up to time frame. Fingers crossed. I am thankful for you!!!!!!!!!!

9/6/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and kind. Seems to know my poi. Fingers crossed. Feeling hopeful. I can do this. You will not be disappointed, call her.

9/6/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Put my mind at ease, and helped me see the bigger picture. I am very thankful. Highly recommend.

9/5/2019

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much!!!!!!!

7/29/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

I love Zachary!! He saw my situation working out in time.He also saw the Valerie girl that has been making me jealous on Facebook too!!! His readings have always been accurate in the past.So pumped and happy right now!!!Give him a try. If you want the truth.

7/26/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Awesome Sauce!! I love Luke!! He remembered me and our previous conversation. Consistent and kind. NEVER disappointed. Always helpful. I am thankful I found him.

7/14/2019

Psychic Jordan x3457 stars Phone Reading

Good and accurate always.