Customer Jacque301 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
3/29/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

The bomb ditty bomb bomb.I have had many readings on here over the years and Magdalene is the best. She doesn't waste any of your time and gets strait to the matter at hand. Kind and nonjudgemental. Soft spoken. Tunes in quickly without any tools.

3/18/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for being here for me. I appreciate how quick you get to everything. Never disappointed. I may have to stay up late to reach you but it is always worth it. You have calmed me down on more than one occasion. I love that you suggested Arch Angel Chamuel for my present situation. I pray more and ask Arch Angel Chamuel for guidance on this matter and feel it is making a positive difference. Love learning about the Arch Angels already. I bet you knew that though lol.

3/14/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Quick with lots of details. You will not be disappointed.

3/8/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to Magdalene 4 times now. Her predictions are consistent. My poi is hanging out with someone else. She put my mind at ease and I am so thankful for that. Communication between he and I should pick up end of March and become more consistent in April. It feels correct. Asked about my job before this virus was closing everything down and she predicted mid April is when I will go back. That feels right too. She mentioned delays around work. The virus created work delays. I can not get over this guy and other advisors have told me I deserve better. Magdalene seems to understand the bigger picture. It looks bleak on the surface but things are about to get better. Thank God! The other person should be gone soon. I recently noticed she quit her job which makes me think she may be moving away and that makes sense with her prediction.

3/6/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for putting my mind at ease with Doug without judgement. On the surface it does not look good and I have been so broken hearted over this.You are understanding and kind. Picked up quickly on my situation. Offered details that seem to make sense. Looking forward to future predictions manifesting!!! Not much longer.

2/22/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

My new favorite!!! Very empowering. Reminded me of my worth and I so appreciate that! Detailed. A lot of information in a short amount of time. Thank you very much. I know you are right when you said something to the effect that it is good that I am off work now because of a recent eye surgery so I can get into some much needed self care. Also said I have other options which I currently do but none that I was as interested in as I was about Doug so far. Also said that it would be my choice. As I get into self care more and more I see this manifesting. Yay me! Thank you very much.

2/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Yes and no was the answer to if we will get back together. Tell me the truth you are psychic. You should be able to tell I can take it. Strange.

1/1/2020

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

I loved our reading! Taking your advice regarding work and how I need to focus and talk less. Treat it like I am sculpting. Creating art. Looking forward to Valentine's Day this year!!!

12/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Always picks up quickly on my situatiuon. I would not believe there was hope. Sure enough, things are unfolding just the way she said it would. Of course way slower, but progress non the less. When I need to hear the truth Gabrielle gives it to me. I am so thankful I found her.

12/29/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Helped me tremendously. She gets me and my situation like no other. Always right on.