Customer Christina617 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
11/24/2018

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Will change to 5 stars if what was said comes to pass.She did however pick up on my POI and his ways.She seemed very confident and said things will change in a week's time.

11/23/2018

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

I reached out to Lily about a situation in my life and I will change the Stars to 5 if her predictions come to pass.

11/7/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Vincent yesterday very upbeat and outgoing I must say he gave me some insight about some things that we're going on with someone in particular in my life I only write three stars for now as I'm waiting to see if what he is saying will come to pass.

11/7/2018

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Kristine yesterday for the second time she's still holding steadfast about timelines and predictions therefore I give three stars I am told nothing will change until possibly the first of the year at that point in time I will change my ratings for her.

11/7/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Just spoke with Carla she gave me some insight as how to deal with the situation at hand she did know some things that I did not know we will see if things come to pass she is giving me certain days I will update with progress.

11/7/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I've had several rings with Bridget she is still holding steadfast on her predictions for myself and someone else I will change the star ratings of course yes if things come to pass in my life and what she is saying is true.

11/6/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

She hit it on the nail about my situation.

11/6/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Holds steadfast still on predictions.She knew alot.

11/5/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Spot on

11/4/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.