Customer Christina617 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
1/6/2019

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

She was insightful picked up on the situation quite well told me what I needed to do and I did do what Athena just as you instructed me to do I am hopeful that within the next 48 hours things will be resolved between he and I the trip will take place at the end of the month and we will be in a better place I will keep you posted.

12/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

I was skeptical to say the least she picked up on my current boyfriend maybe / X I'm not sure about the relationship right now however she did peel apart every inch of him and knew him like the back of her hand is like no other trust me she is phenomenal if you ever want a reading from anybody I highly recommend her I will keep everyone posted as to the outcome but she gave me some very sound advice as to what I need to do as soon as you tell her the person's name she is off and running she does not stop do not interrupt her she'll tell you everything that you need to know and you can ask questions after if you have any questions to ask if she doesn't actually tell you everything before you even ask it

12/13/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Per our conversation this evening I didn't know how to accept the fact that nothing was happening as soon as you and I hung up the phone he responded back that yes my packages are in his truck I have yet to respond back because I don't know what to say I'm hoping that this will open up the door for communication to reconcile our relationship as you say.

12/10/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on many things about a man in my life that I had somewhat of an inkling about time will tell of the outcome she was very good reader.

12/9/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She knew things about my bf that only I knew..We will see about the rest of what she has predicted comes to pass.

11/24/2018

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Will change to 5 stars if what was said comes to pass.She did however pick up on my POI and his ways.She seemed very confident and said things will change in a week's time.

11/23/2018

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

I reached out to Lily about a situation in my life and I will change the Stars to 5 if her predictions come to pass.

11/7/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Vincent yesterday very upbeat and outgoing I must say he gave me some insight about some things that we're going on with someone in particular in my life I only write three stars for now as I'm waiting to see if what he is saying will come to pass.

11/7/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Kristine yesterday for the second time she's still holding steadfast about timelines and predictions therefore I give three stars I am told nothing will change until possibly the first of the year at that point in time I will change my ratings for her.

11/7/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Just spoke with Carla she gave me some insight as how to deal with the situation at hand she did know some things that I did not know we will see if things come to pass she is giving me certain days I will update with progress.