Customer stphill Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
7/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

So I feel like a total jerk. I was not happy with Tivon's reading as I asked about a trip happening and I had other readings that day where I was told it the trip with my boyfriend would def happen. However, Tivon said that it would not and she said she got the exact same cards twice. I am soooo sorry Tivon for complaining about our reading. YOU WERE RIGHT and you were the only one who was right. He did cancel going on the trip just like you said he would. I am sorry.

7/7/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

This is the 2nd time I have spoken with Jane and she is easy to talk to and spot on. The first time I talked to her right away she got the Court card which was significant. This time she described everything going on again with only a first name.

7/6/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy only asked for a name of the person I wanted to talk about and that was sufficient for him to know exactly what was going on - hoping his prediction happens.

7/3/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I have been talking to Anja for many months about the same situation. She always knows exactly who I am and my POI-- her predictions are spot on and long term outcomes have never waivered or changed.

6/30/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

She never ceases to amaze me. She said he would contact around 2pm today with something sweet. I didn't get anything sweet but I did get a message at 2:35 and then some more around 5pm.

6/18/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is always great!! I love how she always knows who I am once we establish a connection. unlike other readers-- she is a lot more in depth for chat readings which she openly recognizes which is why she does way more chat readings. So far everything she has said would take place has-- she is amazing.

6/16/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

All I ever give her is my date of birth and the name of my person - And then she literally describesian explicit detail everything about us from how many kids we each have two what is going on in his life- and how he feels. She’s always spot on

6/12/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

I didn't even have to give his name. She described his situation perfectly without me saying a word. The details were amazing. Even went as far as to say- this is going to happen and then he will wisk you off to the Caribbean-- which she couldn't have known that we were previously planning that for October of this year. Amazing.

6/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne always knows who I am no matter how much time goes by and however many people she is reading for. The predictions never change and so far always happen. Timing is not perfect but obviously we know that it never is due to free will. But for example- She said for many months that I would meet my POI's kids sooner than he planned and it would be unexpected. I couldn't for the life of me understand how that would be possible, but it is exactly how it happened. Def not planned and not how it should have happened-- definitely unexpected. She always makes me feel better with her concrete details and insight into situations about other's feelings etc. I am hopeful that all her predictions rain true!

6/9/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely LOVE getting a chat reading with Anja. They are so in depth and solid. It helps keep me grounded knowing what is going on around me. Anja's predictions never change -- it doesn't matter how many people she reads for in between our readings, she always knows who I am - and I am always amazed throughout the entire reading.