Customer stphill Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
9/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Video Reading

This was my first time reading with MaryJane and she was great! Picked up on everything accurately- didn't ask any questions- just informed me of everything and more that I should know. I can't wait to see if predictions surface. Thank you MaryJane!

8/27/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

You are the best!!! We "matched" on the dating site. Thank you!

5/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. No matter how much time has gone by she always knows exactly who I am and her predictions have never changed

3/5/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being honest with me. My heart hurts for H and C. I guess I will just keep working on me. Sadia, you are the best!!!

2/2/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Always love talking to you. No matter how much time goes by - you always know who I am and are spot on. You said POI was overwhelmed and Friday seemed iffy for getting together and you were right again. Just texted that he’s taking the weekend for a much needed mental break. Sad that his break doesn’t include me. Thank you for always being honest and real

7/30/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I can’t explain it- but she is the real deal. Tonight I asked her about something from a few years back and again- spot on. I am always grateful for her consistency and honesty.

4/14/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

She’s always amazing. It’s crazy to me that she can know so much with literally no info but a name and date. And she always knows who I am the minute I call no matter how much time has passed. She’s by far the best in here

3/15/2021

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing. This time I asked about an interview I had. I literally gave her 5 names that were on my panel. And I did not tell her anything else but there was one person out of those five that I knew didn’t love me as much as the others- and I was absolutely floored since most of my questions are about my love life that when she read about my interview she completely picked out the person that I knew had issues and said what did you think of her- she described it to a T and nailed it again. Thank you Sadia!! You are amazing.

12/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Every time we talk - Even of months have passed- SADIA always knows who I am- she is always spot on with how my POI is feeling. Yesterday she said he was worried that I was going to move on - and today he made plans with me and said how excited he is to see me. Never doubt what she tells you. Grateful for you SADIA!!

10/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I have had 3 readings with SADIA and there have been a few weeks in between each reading and obviously she is incredibly busy- I am always floored that she knows exactly who I am and remembers everything that we have talked about- she has been spot on with feelings and what is currently taking place with your POI. I continue to be impressed.