Customer stphill Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
4/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

All I gave him was my boyfriends name and he knew everything that had been happening over the last six months without me saying anything - he described the relationship as well as myself and my boyfriend and his ex wife perfectly.

4/18/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is the best. She knows exactly who I am every time I either call or chat and she is able to tune in to my feelings into the feelings of my boyfriend and she knows exactly what is going on all the time her predictions never change no matter how much time passes.

4/14/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne’s predictions never change no matter how long it’s been. She always knows exactly how my POI is feeling and what is going on in our lives- She has known friends names and specific information about the children- I am in awe every time I speak with her.

4/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

She was able to tune in to my POI immediately and she knew right away that there had been a disconnect she also knew that we had something to do with the law it was a solid good reading.

4/4/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

4/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

It doesn’t matter how long it’s been between my readings Roxanne always knows who I am and my POI. Basically everything she says that’s going to happen has happened- His feelings are always what she says they are - At this point I’m really looking forward to see how long term predictions pan out

4/3/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

He said communication would get better after April 17 and he was right 100% correct.

3/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

She knows exactly what they’re feeling and thinking and she knows exactly what is going on in their lives - She said there was a child having nightmares getting brainwashed - it was all true- She can tell you specifically what people are feeling and what they’re doing

3/23/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

She gave a good reading and had a true understanding of what was happening. Unfortunately her first prediction which was a timing issue didn’t happen.

2/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is always amazing. She knows exactly who I am the minute I call and give my POI name. She is always in tune with me and my emotions as well as my POI--so far everything she has predicted has happened.