Customer stphill Ratings & Reviews

63 Reviews

Sort By
2/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. I only give my birthdate and name. And the name of my guy. She knows private personal info about his life that she couldn’t know. She knew right away - 3 kids - ex wife - depression. - etc. always spot on.

12/1/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Anja is always amazing!! Knows specifics and details. Remembers names and details.

11/15/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is always great- Not only does she know exactly what is going on but she also has empathy- and in a very nurturing way can give you good direction if that is what you are looking for- she is so honest and does not just tell you good things to keep you coming back she tells you the truth it may not be what you want to hear- But that is how you know she is real

9/29/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Always great. Birth time unknown - born Omaha.

9/27/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is always so specific with details and I typically don’t know what’s accurate until much later. However today she told me that she felt my POI was on more than 1 medicine. Today when I spoke to him- he confirmed he’s on 4 different medications right now. Always amazed

9/26/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Every time it never fails- Tivon is always correct. Had lunch plans with my POI and she said it wasn’t going to happen. And it didn’t. She is so good!!

9/22/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely love talking to Roxanne it’s always mind-boggling to me how she always remembers me and she always knows exactly what is going on with my POI Before I even say anything it could go weeks at a time where she’s on vacation she still knows who I am even though she has 40 to 60 people waiting every day to speak to her - She also remembers specific information and knows what’s going on with the family and friends of my POI. timing is never perfect as there’s no way it could be but so far everything she has ever said would happen has happened

9/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette is always amazing I don’t read with her very often but she is quick and specific and to the point and she does it all with just a date of birth - All her predictions have never faltered and even though months could go by when I haven’t spoken to her it never changes - She remembers specifics or she reads the information exactly the same she’ll remember children she’ll remember other loved ones - And she gets it correct every single time- A few months ago she gave me a timing of a few weeks and it was Accurate. Yesterday she told me that the month of October was going to be really good and that we would all be celebrating the holidays together so I’m so excited for this prediction to come to fruition -

9/21/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is by far the most honest advisor on here - I’ve been talking to her now for a few months and the first time I spoke to her I was asking about whether or not a trip was going to happen and she told me that it was not and that she hopes she was wrong and I was super frustrated because everyone else had said it was going to happen - And she was the only one that was right - In addition a few months later a similar type situation where she was honest and told me that she did not see something happening when everyone else did and again she was right - Luckily now things are falling into place and I’m super excited about her predictions and feel quite confident that they will all come to fruition - so I challenge anyone reading this that if you’ve had other advisers give you the same answer instead of just believing it if your gut is telling you different ask Tivon. Hopefully you’ll get the same prediction but if she gets something different trust her Thank you Tivon. I will reach back out at the end of October hopefully with good news to share

9/17/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is always spot on. Are used to call different readers try different readers some would be hit or miss but for almost the last year Anja is only one of two readers I contact. And mainly Anja. She is always in depth and honest and once she tells you how the POI is feeling - she guides you and your responses or contact and she’s always spot on.