Customer Virgo71 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
1/18/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jayda for giving me hope. I’ll continue to pray that my POI is going to come back home. Talk to you soon.

10/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed our reading Eliza. You are a real Psychic because I only gave you a name of my POI and you connected right away & so on point. I’ll definitely call you again. Thank you. Eliza is a real deal.

10/13/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She’s a very good Psychic. You won’t be disappointed.

9/18/2019

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Tami predicted last week that my POI will contact me in 3rd week of September and he did. I just could not believe it. I’m a believer. Tami is REAL Psychic. I can’t wait for her other predictions to come to pass. Thank you Tami from the bottom of my heart.

9/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

What a fantastic reading. Her prediction happened as predicted. I thank you Selene for sharing your gift to us. I’m Excited for the rest of your predictions to unfold. Thank you

9/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene you are the best. My POI just called, you told me 2. Today is 2 days since I talked to you last Saturday. I'm a believer. I'm sure that the rest of your predictions will come to pass.

9/5/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Diana! Great reading! I'm so excited for the future.

9/5/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Very gifted psychic. Thank you Declan. Very good connection with my POI.

9/4/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bella! You are great as always!

9/2/2019

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Luke! You connected very well to my POI. You are an amazing psychic.