Customer Virgo71 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

GREAT READING! GIFTED PSYCHIC. CONNECTED WITH MY POI RIGHT AWAY. THANKS! SHANNON.

7/31/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!!Thank you Avalone!! She said that my POI will be back home by the end of August. This is my 3rd time reading with Avalone and she told me before that my POI still needs time to be by himself and that was ok with me. But today she said that he's ready to come back home. I'm really very happy. She said the same thing what the other Advisor told me. I just have to be patient. Thank you Avalone!!!

7/2/2019

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Great Advisor! Thank you Dawn. I’ll stay positive. Talk to you soon.

5/22/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Thalia! You’re on point with my poi. I hope that we’ll reconcile by summer. I’ll keep in touch. Thank you!

5/22/2019

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Charlie! Amazing psychic. I’ll wait for your predictions to come to pass.

5/21/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Valentina was great! Her prediction came to pass again. She said my POI will make contact after 6 hrs. He did @ exactly 6 hrs. Valentina is a real deal. Thank you for being patient with me! Talk to you soon!

5/19/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen! You just read my POI to a T. I really believe that your predictions will come to pass. I’ll leave another review if it does.

5/19/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen you’re so good. I really enjoyed my reading. You are on point with my POI. I’ll wait for her predictions to come to pass. Thank you

5/14/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bella! You are an amazing Psychic.

5/12/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Hi Valentina, one of your prediction just came to pass. Can’t wait for the rest to unfold as well. Wow.. thank you so much. You are a great Psychic.