Customer Virgo71 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
5/19/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen! You just read my POI to a T. I really believe that your predictions will come to pass. I’ll leave another review if it does.

5/19/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen you’re so good. I really enjoyed my reading. You are on point with my POI. I’ll wait for her predictions to come to pass. Thank you

5/12/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Hi Valentina, one of your prediction just came to pass. Can’t wait for the rest to unfold as well. Wow.. thank you so much. You are a great Psychic.

5/4/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Gretta was so on point with my POI. She’s a very gifted psychic. I have faith that her predictions will come true. Thank you Gretta! You’re amazing!

4/11/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Brook is on point with my POI. I’m looking forward for her predictions to come to pass. I’ll leave a review and give her the 5th star if it does.

4/8/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

So right about my POI. I’ll call her again.

4/6/2019

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dawn I will follow your advice to stay positive. I know that everything you said will come to pass. I’ll keep you posted.

3/9/2019

Psychic Galan x3349 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Galan. On point on my POI. I’m hoping prediction will come to pass.

2/19/2019

Psychic Uli x3332 stars Phone Reading

I'm impressed. She knows my POI very well did not ask me for any details.Gave me clarity. She knows what she's talking about. I'm very hopeful that her predictions will come to pass. One of the best psychic here. I'll call her again in the future.

1/28/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is Amazing! Thank you Bella, you just gave me piece of mind when I’m worried about my POI. Love you