Customer Missy'sMom2010 Ratings & Reviews

118 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

9.13.21. Arthur's accuracy is OFF THE CHARTS! Everything we have ever discussed has come to fruition. He has this amazing sense of humor and his ability to calm my anxiety is like no other. Thank you my friend.....like usual, what you said happened & I'm staying in a positive mindset about the other thing I'm waiting on. (((((Hugs))))) from Toronto.

8/28/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my friend for taking my call last night. I swear, every time we talk, you shock me more.....but in an awesome way! I mentioned about rescheduling & you said the exact words that were said to me! No one knows that except for me.....well, and you, LOL!!! You are always amazing at talking me through things with logic & your gift. Arthur, I am so lucky to have you as a friend & advisor during this time & I know in my heart things are going to go just as you said. Timing is not easy, but, you have been correct about everything! 5 stars are not enough, I wish I could give you a sky full.

8/23/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

8.24.21. Arthur.....thank you once again for the wonderful talk & advice! Things went way better than expected.....just like you said they would!!! When you know....you just know!!!!! I am looking forward to the rest unfolding as well.....I finally know in my heart that things are starting to happen as you see & I'm excited!!!!! I cannot thank you enough for helping me along my journey, through the ups & downs, tears and giggles. I am honored to call you my friend, advisor & angel on my shoulder. (((((Hugs))))) from the blonde from Toronto :)

8/18/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur.....what do I say that I haven't already? You are truly one of a kind & THE REAL DEAL. I am so grateful for your support & help with my current situation....I don't know how I would get through things without you. Your gift is stellar as is your sense of humor. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being there when I'm in need

8/7/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

8.8.21. Arthur.....I am so glad to have you as my friend & advisor. Those first few words you said to me when we spoke, floored me!!! You knew!!! All I said was hello & you stated those words!!!! Thank you for helping me with my self esteem, I am forever grateful, I know I am worthy & deserving, but, just have to love myself more. Sorry about crying on another fresh shirt of yours....I'm sure you must be tired of always having to change because of me.....LMAO!!!! Arthur is absolutely the REAL DEAL!!!! He's kind, compassionate, caring, down to earth, easy to talk to AND has the most amazing sense of humor!!!!! I will be back my friend.....I wouldn't have gotten this far without you.....you're THE BEST!!!!! (((((Hugs))))) from the crazy blonde from TO.

7/26/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the wonderful reading. I enjoyed speaking with you, it was like talking to an old friend. Everything said was in line with my other trusted advisor.....and I took your advice, even though I was nervous. Now I wait & I'm sure things will turn out as you both said.

7/23/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again my friend. I don't think I could do this without you. Thx for helping me laugh through my tears. You are awesome! (((((Hugs))))) PS - could you please PM me as I was hoping you could confirm something re the card you pulled for me - I'm confused lol

7/23/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my friend for the talk & advice. (((((Hugs)))))

7/21/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Annaleigh & I'll admit, I was scared. She put my fears to rest - she was kind, caring, sympathetic, easy to talk to. What she told me was right in line with another trusted advisor. I'm at my wits end with this particular situation & Annaleigh understood. She gave me a tonne of insight, I told her virtually nothing. I look forward to speaking with you again Annaleigh, it was a pleasure & I hope I can tell you what you promised me would happen did. I have faith even though I'm sad & frustrated. Thank you so much for taking my call.

7/11/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad....you've done it again!!!! I'm not sure how, but you are amazing & I thank you from the bottom of my heart! Vlad is the REAL DEAL - if you are looking for the truth with compassion, honesty, knowledge, understanding & a great sense of humor, call Vlad!!!! Hugs from Toronto! :)