Customer Missy'sMom2010 Ratings & Reviews

72 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I don't know how you knew but you were absolutely 100% right. He just msgd me s few minutes ago. Thank you so much Vlad.....you are better than the best!!!!!

5/2/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always! Thank you again for listening to me about the same thing over and over again. You're the best!

5/2/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Valentina is absolutely awesome!

4/29/2019

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Valentina is absolutely wonderful....put me in my place but in a kind way. Gave me some great advice in regards to my POI and how to deal with my situation in the best way. I'm so thankful I called and spoke with her. Will be back for sure!

4/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur.....you are absolutely incredible.....I don't know how you do it.....you said he would contact me tonight or tomorrow. I just received 2 texts from him not even 5 minutes ago. Thank you so much for being you.....for telling me to "chill" lol and for the laughs through my tears. Thanks for letting me be me and for allowing me to cry on your shoulder yet again. You are THE BEST!!!!! 5 stars are not enough.....you deserve a million stars!

4/28/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

5 stars....Venus is a real gem! Will be back for sure!

4/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Everything Barbara says happens.....she is super sweet and an amazing reader. Thank you for repeatedly talking me off the edge. :)

4/4/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Always 5 stars. Thank you.

4/2/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

So pleasant to talk to. Timing was off but what she said did occur. Thx Lexington for being there for me :)

4/2/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Angelica! It was a pleasure speaking with you!