Customer Missy'sMom2010 Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
4/11/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad, thank you for once again giving me the kick in the rear that I needed. I took your advice, gathered my courage and put my foot down with M.... it worked!!!! Things have yet again moved forward - we're talking on the phone now & rescheduling that walk. I couldn't have done this without you. Sending hugs from Toronto.

4/9/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is great and has always been 100% accurate.....this time though I'm sure he saw correctly, but, I'm guessing M got freaked out at the very last second & blew me off claiming he had to work. I'm not going to lie, I'm devastated and hurt & I feel like I'm ready to tell M I'm done - somehow I just can't bring myself to do it. Thanks Arthur.....I know you tried.....I wish I had a better outcome for you. M gets one last chance, otherwise I've had enough!!!!!

4/5/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

4.7.21. This was i believe my 3rd reading with Christopher & it was unbelievable! He remembered me & launched right into things. I appreciate his gift & the straight up advice he gave. Chris, I don't know how you do what you do, but, within just short of 2 days, I see things happening already, just like you said they would with following your instructions - the messaging suggestions you made - I did just that & got the results you swore I would. M seems a lot more invested. Thank you so much for taking the time to speak to me, for relaying to me what my spirit guides & family members needed me to know. I enjoyed our conversation very much. Thank you for allowing me to cry on your shoulder & for not judging me - for accepting me as I am. I can honestly say I feel relief after our discussion, for you helping me to see things as they are. I remembered the date you gave me as well.....I look forward to things continuing to get better as you said they would. Thanks again!

4/1/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

4.2.21. Arthur, thank you for taking my call last night. It certainly put my mind at ease about things & I did hear from M like you said I would. I have faith things will turn out just like you said they would. You've always been correct with everything you've told me. Thanks for the giggles too, it's no fun being emotional. Sending hugs your way for all your help.

3/27/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad, I'm not sure how you do it, but, you called it yet again. There was communication like you said there would be, and it was positive. I'm hopeful that things continue on that note like you said.....I know they will as you have always been 100% correct. Oh, and M finally outright asked how I'm doing!! It's been a while but it means a lot. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being such wonderful support to me. PS: I followed through on that last little suggestion you made to help me relax.....it was well deserved, LOL!! :)

3/22/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

3.23.21. Vincent, I can't thank you enough for our conversation last night. It made my heart happy. I always enjoy talking with you, because I know you relate to & understand how I feel. And guess what happened? Exactly what you said & somethings were word for word what you claimed M would say! I don't know how you do it, but I love you for it! Thank you for helping me through my dark clouds to the silver lining. This Canadian girl feels like she can breathe a bit easier today. (((((Hugs)))))

3/20/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

3.22.21. Thank you again Arthur for being there for me. It's greatly appreciated!

3/17/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

There are absolutely no words to express just how genuine & astounding Vlad is. I am so grateful to have him in my corner. He has NEVER been wrong with anything he has told me. I enjoy every minute of our conversations, how in depth they are & I appreciate the advice, as I know it comes from experience & the heart. Thank you ever so much Vlad!

3/14/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is such a kind hearted soul....he has been 100% correct with everything he has ever told me, even when timing is off. Even though he has said things will change for the better in my situation, I still feel like I'm an afterthought. I trust Arthur with all my heart, but, I still don't see what he sees, then again, I'm not Arthur!!! LOL!!! Thank you my friend for always having my back.....you know how much I appreciate you!!!! (((((Hugs))))) PS - you were right, there was communication again, but no concerns about how my dog & I are doing. That makes me sad.

3/13/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vlad, from the bottom of my heart for always being there for me. No communication this weekend sadly and I think I'm almost at my tipping point - I'm just about ready to throw in the towel in defeat. I deserve better. I know you said things are on the verge of improving, I'll see how much more I can handle. I feel like somehow I'm talking to my older brother when we have our conversations. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and for allowing me to be myself, tears and all.