Customer Morocco21 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
11/8/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Sharon quite a few times now. She is very detailed in her readings and good at picking up on intricate issues. Sometimes we get lost in the exchange of opinions, but when back on track it is incredibly helpful to hear her valuable insight.

8/14/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon's reading was more or less spot on and what she predicted is unfolding. I am hoping that more of the postive aspects of the reading also unfolds.

6/1/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Compassionate in her delivery, and very detailed and accurate in what she sees.

5/1/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Completely on point with my situation and very insightful. Speaking with Bianca was an absolute pleasure. Thank you!

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Wasn't interested in listening in what I had to say in response, and didn't like me asking questions or clarifying.

1/7/2019

Psychic Harper x3297 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Detailed and accurate regarding the person of interest. Patient and compassionate in delivery. Just waiting for predictions to unfold.

1/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene's ability to give accurate, detailed and indepth insight into my situation is amazing. She is also patient, funny and compassionate in how she delivers what it is she sees, and takes the time to fully explain the situation or the PoI. I trust her guidance.

12/27/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She knew why I was calling before I even said anything. Sonato is extremely accurate and gave details pertaining to my situation that I never mentioned. Extremely gifted!

12/25/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed reading with Vincent and he immediately knew the reason for my call. He was straight to the point and extremely accurate about my situation without me having to divulge information. Great reading!

12/2/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad had always been very patient with me while guiding me through a tricky situation. He is accurate and detailed, and so far his predictions have come to fruition.