Customer Morocco21 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
7/16/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Waiting to see how it all unfolds, so this review is not based on predictions because those outcomes are further out. Millicent offered insight, and a unique perspective that I had not received before. I felt she accurately read my situation and although it was not all great news the reading really calmed my anxiety. Information just flowed. Would have liked to have had more clarity on contact prediction, but other than that I really loved her reading style.

7/15/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

The reading was a quite vague and generic. There was nothing specific offered to let me know she was connected to my loved one or my current situation. Pleasant to speak with though.

2/9/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel has been very accurate on timing and I am looking forward to the rest of her predictions to unfold. Does not waste time, gets right to the point, provides indepth explanations, and is enjoyable and calming to speak with.

11/8/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Sharon quite a few times now. She is very detailed in her readings and good at picking up on intricate issues. Sometimes we get lost in the exchange of opinions, but when back on track it is incredibly helpful to hear her valuable insight.

8/14/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon's reading was more or less spot on and what she predicted is unfolding. I am hoping that more of the postive aspects of the reading also unfolds.

6/1/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Compassionate in her delivery, and very detailed and accurate in what she sees.

5/1/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Completely on point with my situation and very insightful. Speaking with Bianca was an absolute pleasure. Thank you!

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Wasn't interested in listening in what I had to say in response, and didn't like me asking questions or clarifying.

1/7/2019

Psychic Harper x3297 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Detailed and accurate regarding the person of interest. Patient and compassionate in delivery. Just waiting for predictions to unfold.

1/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene's ability to give accurate, detailed and indepth insight into my situation is amazing. She is also patient, funny and compassionate in how she delivers what it is she sees, and takes the time to fully explain the situation or the PoI. I trust her guidance.