Customer Morocco21 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
6/1/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Compassionate in her delivery, and very detailed and accurate in what she sees.

5/1/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Completely on point with my situation and very insightful. Speaking with Bianca was an absolute pleasure. Thank you!

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Wasn't interested in listening in what I had to say in response, and didn't like me asking questions or clarifying.

1/7/2019

Psychic Harper x3297 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Detailed and accurate regarding the person of interest. Patient and compassionate in delivery. Just waiting for predictions to unfold.

1/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene's ability to give accurate, detailed and indepth insight into my situation is amazing. She is also patient, funny and compassionate in how she delivers what it is she sees, and takes the time to fully explain the situation or the PoI. I trust her guidance.

12/27/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She knew why I was calling before I even said anything. Sonato is extremely accurate and gave details pertaining to my situation that I never mentioned. Extremely gifted!

12/25/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed reading with Vincent and he immediately knew the reason for my call. He was straight to the point and extremely accurate about my situation without me having to divulge information. Great reading!

12/2/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad had always been very patient with me while guiding me through a tricky situation. He is accurate and detailed, and so far his predictions have come to fruition.

11/27/2018

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Accurate, detailed, and direct, with a great sense of humor. I very much look forward to my readings.

11/7/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Attentive, clear and straight to the point. Thank you for giving me such clarity in a messy situation.