Customer Starysky14 Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2020

Psychic Temperance x3617 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for reading for me. I will be back later.

6/25/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. You're just the best and I keep racking my brain but I love talking to you. Ladies and gentlemen, she's so easy to talk to and picks up super quick even through chat. Thank you so much and I just have to relax.

6/25/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. You're amazing abd quick

6/23/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

For the time that I had talking with him, I enjoyed it. Just wish I had more funds lol. I will be back, thank you so much

6/10/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I hate that I ran put of funds. I would like to continue my reading when I get more funds. Thank you.

6/8/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for all you do. I will be back with an update.

6/8/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Such a joy to talk to

6/7/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Quick and amazing, thank you. I will be back l.

4/30/2020

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

I'm more stressed over work and this virus. Thank you for helping me out even if seems mundane, she's amazing and quick.

4/7/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Chat Reading

Thank you thank you. She wastes NO TIME. Quick and to the point. I highly recommend her and will be back soon. Thank you again Jane!