Customer Susanne81356 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank You, your ability to know what D. has been thinking and your encouragement about our future. I don’t think I have ever felt more comfortable with an advisor than I do with Cielo

7/28/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

An instant connection! Thank you for a heart-felt reading and hope for the future.

6/11/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank You, your honesty and foresight always puts my anxiety to rest. I can’t thank you enough...but I will try!! If anyone ever wants to talk with the most amazing person and psychic, call Vincent!! He is it

4/9/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

You know someone is genuine when you don’t have to give birthdates or names or a lot of history... Thank you Sammie for your honesty, your guidance and your time. I will be in touch again very soon.

3/24/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

OMG, you have had an amazing way of putting my mind at ease and helping me focus on what/who is right in front of me !! Thank you

3/21/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Straight and to the point... Conversation was straight to the issues i was concerned about

2/18/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight and clarity. I know I need to dig deep and find the strength and words. Will be in touch soon...,you are amazing!

12/3/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you and I’m Am sorry we could not finish. I will call you Thursday.

11/4/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for calming my thoughts and reassuring me that our paths are still the same. If I could reach through the lines, I would be hugging you!!

10/2/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I am so glad I called you...you knew things about D that I didn't have to tell you first! You had a way of calming my over-thinking mind and I appreciate that so much. I will be in touch soon to continue our conversation and let you know how this progresses. Thank you!