Customer Syrahh Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
6/25/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

2nd reading & such a pleasure to speak to, professional, tunes right in- no “name, dob, flipping cards...” he’s there with you in the moment instantly. I’m waiting on a job that Declan & a few other TOP advisors see, but only Declan & 1 other see a move. A move I’ve been contemplating in my head for the last week or so, that would be totally voluntary (not necessary for work). BLEW ME AWAY! Declan says I’m going sooner than I think! Can’t wait. I will be back with 5 stars when the job comes (WITHIN THE WEEK!) .

6/24/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

I don't normally leave reviews, but in a matter of 3 minutes she answered my question with very little info from me - and she even saw a BIG (BIG) thing I just finished, lol! Super! I will be back, dear Jane. Crossing my fingers and thank you for being so lovely.

6/21/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Spot on with date of contact! Did not get it tho :(

5/18/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Your gifts have gotten me through the worst times of my life. Thank you so much!

5/18/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Kind reader, outcome not as predicted.

5/11/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Rheda is the REAL DEAL. I have spoken to her about a passed loved one & she told me “he’s going to send you dragonflies...” This was over a month ago AND DO YOU KNOW FOR THE LAST WEEK IVE BEEN SWARMED BY DRAGONFLIES??? I’ve never seen so many! And not your own ordinary dragonflies- I had a beautiful red, double winged dragonfly hang out w me for over an hour sitting in the sun. And, yesterday, an all teal color dragonflies. I think my loved one is saying congrats, love you Mom, b/c he was a victim of a crime, and I kicked butt in court for him. She’s simply amazing & so kind. I feel blessed to have a genuine seer to guide me on my path.

3/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Rheda for sharing your gifts. Brought me to tears connecting to my late Son. She asked me if he died suddenly/unexpectedly: yes. Then she said a name: who was the person my Son left with that tragic night. She asked me if it was heroin: yes. Then she said he’s showing me music notes. Our family is in entertainment & one of his best friends is a musician who took his passing very hard, and wrote & played songs in his memory. Then the name of the lead person charged for my Son’s death. She asked if my Son had a tattoo: yes, in memory of his Grandma. It was not inked well & he was teased it looked like a cabbage patch doll, lol. She asked me if he had blue eyes: yes. She said another name: he said it was his sister. It was actually a lifelong friend like a sister. She asked me if he played baseball when he was younger? He was showing her a baseball hat. He did play during summer break & I have a picture of us at a game on my refrigerator right now with his trademark grin and baseball cap. She asked me about the mountains & said he was taking her to California. Right again: we did take a trip & stayed at a resort in the mountains. Then she said boat...(I was lost on that for a second)...and then she said he’s saluting me. His cousin who he was very close to is in the Navy stationed in Pearl Harbor & an avid hiker (she asked me about hiking, I couldn’t put it together right away). She said bicycle or bike: his other cousin just rebuilt a motorcycle & his Dad is a bike fanatic. She said there is a certain song he uses to let me know he’s with me when it plays. I know the song & catches me every time. And dragon flies, I will watch for them. She asked me if he was cremated: yes. I haven’t figured out 17 or 27 yet, or the red car. Thank you, again, Rheda, I really miss him. You are simply amazing.

2/25/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

First reading & thanks for keeping it real! Lovely to speak to w solid advice. So right on if I say hot he says cold, lol! Correct that not my first rodeo either. Ugh.... focus! I’ll be back Vincent, thank you.

2/13/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Fast & no need to give names/birthdays. Pretty impressive, it’s like she knows right where you are at. Gave some near-term predictions. Will rate again if they come to pass.

2/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

2/16: prediction did not occur 2/10: said 72 hours contact from POI re: “unfinished business.” She was polite, but brief.