Customer Syrahh Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
5/18/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Your gifts have gotten me through the worst times of my life. Thank you so much!

3/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Rheda for sharing your gifts. Brought me to tears connecting to my late Son. She asked me if he died suddenly/unexpectedly: yes. Then she said a name: who was the person my Son left with that tragic night. She asked me if it was heroin: yes. Then she said he’s showing me music notes. Our family is in entertainment & one of his best friends is a musician who took his passing very hard, and wrote & played songs in his memory. Then the name of the lead person charged for my Son’s death. She asked if my Son had a tattoo: yes, in memory of his Grandma. It was not inked well & he was teased it looked like a cabbage patch doll, lol. She asked me if he had blue eyes: yes. She said another name: he said it was his sister. It was actually a lifelong friend like a sister. She asked me if he played baseball when he was younger? He was showing her a baseball hat. He did play during summer break & I have a picture of us at a game on my refrigerator right now with his trademark grin and baseball cap. She asked me about the mountains & said he was taking her to California. Right again: we did take a trip & stayed at a resort in the mountains. Then she said boat...(I was lost on that for a second)...and then she said he’s saluting me. His cousin who he was very close to is in the Navy stationed in Pearl Harbor & an avid hiker (she asked me about hiking, I couldn’t put it together right away). She said bicycle or bike: his other cousin just rebuilt a motorcycle & his Dad is a bike fanatic. She said there is a certain song he uses to let me know he’s with me when it plays. I know the song & catches me every time. And dragon flies, I will watch for them. She asked me if he was cremated: yes. I haven’t figured out 17 or 27 yet, or the red car. Thank you, again, Rheda, I really miss him. You are simply amazing.

2/25/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

First reading & thanks for keeping it real! Lovely to speak to w solid advice. So right on if I say hot he says cold, lol! Correct that not my first rodeo either. Ugh.... focus! I’ll be back Vincent, thank you.

2/13/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Fast & no need to give names/birthdays. Pretty impressive, it’s like she knows right where you are at. Gave some near-term predictions. Will rate again if they come to pass.

2/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

2/16: prediction did not occur 2/10: said 72 hours contact from POI re: “unfinished business.” She was polite, but brief.

2/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

2/16: prediction did not occur. 2/6: reading said contact by 2/8 then more solid communication week of Valentines. She was very kind, but I felt like the reading was just generic.

2/6/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

She is TO THE POINT! And, admittedly, she’s right. Reading 2/6: POI Distant. (yes). Another interest (why else?). Will not be able to meet my needs (I conceded this last night...POI never has...). Will be Geographic move w POI job (true). Substance in POI body (I am aware in the past...) . I’m going back to the last time there was real love. Move on. It’s a little rough to hear at first, but after 2 weeks considering what she said, she was right.

2/4/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Very philosophical in translating Tarot meaning with some relation to past/current events. I appreciated it, but I prefer cold, hard facts & with laser accuracy. Perhaps not the best reading style for me.

2/3/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Such a connection, Seraphina has kept me on my feet. She is the real deal & so kind, sincere & truly committed to her reading. Doesnt waste your time & provides you more info than you asked for. If you want a genuine experience- plan the time, its worth it. Thank you Xx

1/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

1/31: I called for a mediumship reading and instead of saying he had no connection (sorry) he did not validate anything at all & told me I was going to have a dream. I have talked with my late 25 y/o Son in bone-chilling detail with others.