Customer win1804 Ratings & Reviews

542 Reviews

Sort By
10/13/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is incredible! Over the years we have established a relationship where I demand that he be brutally honest with me LOL (I'm one of those individuals that needs tough love to elevate). During this session he told me the details of a lucid dream I had last week and the meaning I never mentioned it to him at all. He reads the depths of me and knows me better than I know myself.

10/13/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

This reading was absolutely incredible. Ginger is honest with care and encouraging. She can 'see' into your life VERY easily.

10/10/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is amazing he gives me expert advice whether I'm feeling great or really low I really appreciate him

10/3/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx is absolutely amazing, a prediction he made for me that he said would come as karma, good karma that is, happened in early September. He is very precise.

10/3/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy don't stop what you're doing (you know what I'm talking about LOL)! You are literally changing my life.

10/3/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is the absolute best I would comment more but I don't want people to know that I talk to her so much LOL I literally talk to her everyday.

10/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle is a beautiful, pure, angelic soul and she's just a darn good reader.

10/2/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is a hidden gem and I want to keep him all to myself LOL. Seriously, our readings are very profound. Jimmy is very in touch with spirit and he only advises you according to Spirit and he never lies to make you feel good. He's always going to tell you the truth.

10/1/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is extremely wise beyond his years he is a true sage and a master Spirit shares every aspect of my life with him because he can be trusted to advise me accordingly psychic source is lucky to have him

10/1/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is extremely gifted