Customer win1804 Ratings & Reviews

249 Reviews

Sort By
2/9/2020

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

She is THE master psychic....she has bumped my favorite advisors to take the number one spot. Zara is honest, she has a DEEP connection to energy and source. She is very intelligent yet humble. The analogy I used before to describe her readings is a magic carpet ride through time-space reality.

2/6/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is NOT your AVERAGE psychic. He is a master. He can pick up on just about EVERY thought in your mind.

2/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Almost everything we discussed manifested in less than 24hrs!!! Thank you for your help and guidance!!!

1/31/2020

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

I know you're supposed to be...but you're super PSYCHIC as well as ERUDITE!!! This combination helps me soooo much!!

1/31/2020

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

The way you read my mind is uncanny!!! Thank you for helping me tap into my feminine energy and helping me unblock my core negative beliefs.

1/24/2020

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She can see deep into my life...I looooove my readings with Tallis.

1/24/2020

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

I love our daily check-ins. You pick up on ALLLL the nuances in my day-to-day life

1/16/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for communicating how spirits wants me to manifest abundance! You're amazingly good!!! So far the methods have been working!!!

1/12/2020

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!!

1/10/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle thank you sooooo much for the tools for success! You have been there for me through THICK and THIN!! I love that all your messages are spirit - based. Thank you for being, honest, accurate and patient/compassionate.