Customer win1804 Ratings & Reviews

255 Reviews

Sort By
3/13/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is super amazing he's an integral part of my life I feel like he's more like a family member if I could give him 10 Stars I would

3/13/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is the best and the most accurate psychic here on Psychic Source

3/13/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is such a rare gem I often take him for granted LOL

3/13/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig has wisdom and intelligence Way Beyond his years and all his advice is objective and spirit based and he's just so well learned he's the combination of super spirituality and super intelligence

2/22/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is a stable advisor in my life. He has greatly blessed me with his honesty, giving me a practical life advice to get out of jams. He sees life from everyone' perspective. Psychic Source is lucky to have him.

2/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

She is THE master psychic....she has bumped my favorite advisors to take the number one spot. Zara is honest, she has a DEEP connection to energy and source. She is very intelligent yet humble. The analogy I used before to describe her readings is a magic carpet ride through time-space reality.

2/6/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is NOT your AVERAGE psychic. He is a master. He can pick up on just about EVERY thought in your mind.

2/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Almost everything we discussed manifested in less than 24hrs!!! Thank you for your help and guidance!!!

2/6/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!!!

1/31/2020

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

I know you're supposed to be...but you're super PSYCHIC as well as ERUDITE!!! This combination helps me soooo much!!