Customer win1804 Ratings & Reviews

372 Reviews

Sort By
2/25/2021

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! She is a NATURAL! Irena is my favorite Love psychic. She knows my POI sooooo well. Irena's accuracy and compassion is beyond belief.

2/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Phone Reading

This is my third reading with him he's soo goooooooooood. I would have reviewed Carter sooner it's just that I don't want ya'll to know how much I get read lol. Carter is certified official by yours truly. I only deal with the creme de la creme and he's definitely connected to source energy. It's not a life coaching/ spiritual masterclass session with Carter thank goodness lol. He's amazing.

2/24/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely LOVE my readings with Cory. She can see right through me!!! I can always depend on her for clear, succinct answers related business/career decisions throughout the day/

2/23/2021

Psychic Ro x4662 stars Phone Reading

Whew! Woah! 1000 stars. She's a master for sure. The money ran out but God knows best...maybe I'm not ready to hear everything spirit has to say lol. In all seriousness she's amazing.

2/23/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is on the money as usual!!!! 1000 stars! She is honest and can read anything!!! super fast!

2/23/2021

Psychic Tia x3624 stars Phone Reading

TIa is special! She can literally see 20 years into the future with in depth accuracy.

2/23/2021

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana reads my thoughts like a book! It's suuuper uncanny. She often suggest for me to do things that I did just prior to calling herHow NIrvana? How do you do ilol

2/22/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Perfect as usual. I mastermind with spirit through Rachelle and the results have been amazing

2/22/2021

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Nirvana connects to me and everyone around me soooo effortlessly...unbeknownst to her she repeats my thoughts VERBATIM as with as past discussions I've had with others....her gift is uncanny!!!

2/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena can read ANY POI in great depth she goes beneath the surface of what everyone else sees...100 stars!!!