Customer win1804 Ratings & Reviews

310 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is absolutely amazing!!!! It does not matter what your background or situation you can bring any issue to Ginger and get an accurate and HONEST reading with strategy. Every reader is not going to connect to your situation but personally for me Ginger has been 100% accurate

10/17/2020

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

So, good!!!!! and sooooo real and sooooo accurate. She literally spoke the thoughts in my mind verbatim! She picked up on everything in my life without me saying ANYTHING!

10/14/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Her Prediction came true! Exactly the way she said it would happen!

10/14/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

I love, love, love checking in with Jimmy. He gives me instant clarity every time!!

10/14/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Jimmy is the man. I love the speed of his insights. and how matter-of-fact he is about everything.

10/14/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

You asked me who the guy with the bald head is. Well, I found out after we spoke that the new guy is completely bald underneath his hats. He has a full beard so I assumed he also has hair on his head.

10/14/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Your spirits are so shady (regarding my hair)!!! LOL How in the world do they know what's going on with my hair??? Your gifts are out of this world. I'm calling you back!!! Your line is already filling up! I'll be back later.

10/14/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is definitely the top reader here. I wish I could talk to him all day. He is a very fair reader. He considers the well-being of all parties involved in your situation whether it be love, business, family, or social. He delivers honestly with so much love. If I were to describe him in one word it would have to be, ACCURATE!

10/14/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Selene! Super accurate, super fast. I will definitely call her again. She is also very honest, which I like.

10/14/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Your were correct about me meeting someone new. I met someone yesterday a few hours after we spoke.