Customer AnonymousCaller Ratings & Reviews

42 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

He is very high vibrational and nice to talk to. His timelines offer the latest timeline for when something will happen rather than a time frame. What I wish is that he would keep the storytelling and tools and advice to a minimum because I had more questions and had to interrupt a lot to keep it focused on just psychic information. Perhaps ask before offering advice. People are great at making their own decisions and sometimes are just here for psychic information rather than advice. Time is literally money and we need to be able to steer the reading where we want it to go.

7/2/2021

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Frustrating reading for me. I asked about a financial situation's time frames (fully knowing timing is flexible) and she replied, "In time. It's coming" I could tell myself that and I mentioned that I know the money is coming in the first place. I asked about a situation's details and she said "you should see these cards." I don't read cards and called for psychic interpretation, not to hear that they're good cards. She's nice, but chat sucks for a reason. Definitely didn't leave the reading feeling any better about my future. I regret purchasing this reading.

7/2/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

It was synchronistic how we ended up in a reading together and that part I enjoyed. The reading was going well until I asked about a certain person and then that person energetically interfered into the reading when he picked up on being read. I always prefer advisors who read from the higher realms rather than a person's energies. His intentions were read instead of what the higher realms wanted for me because that is what he wants and he is manipulative, rather than what was best for me. Better protection is needed in her readings. There definitely was energetic and psychic manipulation afoot and she also acknowledged it during the call. When you read from the higher realms, this interference doesn't and cannot happen. I let her know about it and she replied that interference was supposed to happen, did. What happened was violation of free will choice and that is never what is supposed to happen in a reading.

5/13/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

If you want to know what a tarot reading is truly meant to be like, get a reading with Anthony. An added blessing is that he lights a candle for those who call, and if you are are energy sensitive you will feel the flow of positive energy as it arrives to you. Blessings to you, Anthony!

5/12/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

The best.

5/12/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

She's kind and mostly accurate but chats way too slow for the price.

5/12/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Not a great connection. She tuned into someone interfering more than the person of interest. Not a great connection, but she's fast to response if you need that.

5/12/2021

Psychic Renatta x4697 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind and compassionate. There was not enough clarity though. I don't like the types of readings where the reader asks you to interpret a sign or metaphor the reader is given.

4/18/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Usually one of my favorite advisors due to her friendly tone and her detail, which can sometimes get more wordy than I want. This last reading left some vagueness and confusion. It also segued into a metaphysical lesson I didn't ask for instead of directly answering the question,. I wish advisors would ask whether we want advice or lessons. I personally understand what is behind it and can make decisions on my own. I just want the psychic information. A few things also didn't add up. I had to see through the filter of the advisor a few times to get to the actual psychic information I was calling for. I will try calling again, but please hold the advice and lessons. Respecting someone's free will choice by asking first is important.

4/10/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is amazing. She respects your time, is one of the fastest readers to tune into your situation, and she is understanding. Her dependability is appreciated, and her energy work is very effective. You can call her about anything and she will be there. She is kind, respectful, professional, accurate, and her ethics are on par. Be sure to place her on your favorites list if you have not already.