Customer AnonymousCaller Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
10/17/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

One of the most gifted on the service. Her healing abilities are unparalleled. She has a great uplifting vibe and is very detailed. One of my favorites for sure.

10/17/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is super sweet, fast, and also very accurate. Her predictions came true! One of my favorites for sure.

9/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Accurate. Kind. Compassionate. Quick answers. One of the best on the service. Very very grateful she is here!

9/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Fast. Accurate. Great vibes. And you won't find a better tarot reader (not only on this site but also elsewhere in general.) The messages flow fast and thoroughly. Very psychic and detailed. The best!

9/8/2020

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

If you're thinking about having a reading with Magick Tami, do it. Her delivery is compassionate and she picks up on the most amazing details. I've talked to a lot of psychics and she called me by my childhood nickname a few times, which no one else has ever done before and I didn't tell her either. It's just a couple days past the anniversary of my mother's passing and so it was extra special that she called me by my nickname. She didn't know that it was the anniversary either. She definitely is a messenger from Spirit. Very special lady and I love how she words things.

8/29/2020

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is so wonderful! You can feel her higher vibrations the moment you connect with her. Very kind. Super accurate and gives you a lot of detail. You can ask her anything and I look forward to our next reading. You will feel better after your reading with her too, which is always great if you're feeling any anxiety about the topic you are calling about. I highly recommend her!

8/21/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

She's great. If you're looking for a shortcut to getting a reading with her, try chat. She's fast and accurate and there's no line on chat! We both had a good laugh and the way she words things is just expert level, professionally. I highly recommend her.

8/20/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I caught her one night on chat and she is great. Super funny and uplifting energy. I recommend her.

8/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

She reads your person instead of reading in the higher realms. The higher realms are more accurate, especially in terms of timelines. If you're advanced, you'll know what I am talking about here.. My POI could feel her tuning into him and he didn't like it either. She might be for you, but she isn't for me.

8/16/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She's fairly accurate but her lack of compassion was really concerning. She's not negative per se, but you won't feel any warmth with her if you're looking for that.