Customer Innerpeace2018 Ratings & Reviews

193 Reviews

Sort By
4/8/2022

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Chat Reading

Very good. Answer all my questions

4/8/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Great read. My phone kept breaking up

9/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Phoebe for the chat. She did a great job and was on point with other advisors on me meeting a new person. Described him and was the same description as what others said. Love the fact that she will send me the deck. I will keep you posted.

9/1/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Wow...I read with him 3 years ago and told me the person back then would not work out BTW us. He was correct. Fast forward to 2021...said everything to the point. Absolutely love that he doesn't sugar coat. He confirmed this POI as wanted to be chased and I knew it...he confirmed it. You want honesty...go to him.

9/1/2021

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Phone Reading

Zaria, Thank you for the reading I had with you. She connected very well with me and gave me a #3 for my question that I asked. She pin pointed and describe me even tho I never said anything about myself. She also mention that my POI wants kids and that is a very true statement.

8/31/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. We kept getting cut off but I received what I needed.

8/31/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Always on point. Told me if I was talking to someone that was a distance between me. Yes that was correct. Predicting an event with a 4.

8/31/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Phone Reading

Always on point and also predicted if the person I'm talking to is distance....miles. that was correct. Let's find out if her predictions cone to pass

8/29/2021

Psychic Ellie x4734 stars Chat Reading

Good. Read my energy very well.

8/2/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Wow..I like that she is always honest even if you don't want to hear it. Back in 2018 she said the poi would return but will not last and that he will do the same as always...fast forward to 2020 and we did end things. She told me he was hot and cold in our relationship...absolutely right. Honest reading go to hear. Thank you