Customer Innerpeace2018 Ratings & Reviews

107 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Valentina has been my advisor since the summer. Everything she has said from the beginning has come to pass. She told me that I would be reuniting with my poi and that we would be going on a trip out of the country in 10/October. She has been telling me this since late July....guess what, we are going on a beach resort next month. She predicted that my POI will contact me soon and it did happen. during my last call, she also told me that I was waiting for my POI to get back with me, true bc I was waiting for a phone call. Again, everything she has told me came to pass.

8/7/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

I have had several readings with many advisors and I have narrowed it down to top 3 that I will now call. My number one is Valentina, she has never deviated from her first prediction several months ago. I had another reading with her on 7.14.18 and continued to tell me the number 8. Guess what, he made contact with me on 8.6.18 to check on how things were going. As of 8.7.18, she continues to see number 10 and 9 and sees travel.

7/27/2018

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Read with her on 7.5.18 and again on 7.27.18. Said POI would contact me in August and that he would contact me after his 2nd trip with the other person. 7.5.18-saw both of them on a trip and 7.27.18 saw both of them on their 2nd trip. 8.6.18-he made contact

7/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I read with her several times and continues to see August from my last reading 7.27.18. Contact was made 8.6.18. She is one of my top advisors on here!

7/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!

7/13/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

7.13.18-had a reading with Crystal and told me the point of interest would make some type of contact in August. 8-6-2018-He sent a text. Crystal is one of my go to advisers and very sweet.

7/11/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisors from know on! I spoke with her back in May and she told me about point of interest with a number 8 and that I am not wasting my time. 8-6-2018-Point of Interested contacted me.

7/8/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Nice but nothing came to pass.

7/6/2018

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Good

7/6/2018

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Read with him on 7.6.18. He said poi would contact me from now to end of month. Said he would check how I am doing, it will be a text or something similar. 8.6.18 he made contact