Customer Innerpeace2018 Ratings & Reviews

179 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Durga for the reading from yesterday. We were cut off but I enjoyed all the details you gave me during the reading.

10/2/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed the reading very much. Everything she said resonated with me very much and only time will tell. I liked the connection we had and I felt very comfortable with her. Picked up on what occurred with movement.

10/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Josie x3636 stars Phone Reading

Good reading and very very honest! I really liked the connection we had and was very direct, it is something I really like. Encourage you to speak with her.

10/2/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed chatting with him and seemed very honest and accurate. I spoke to him little over two years ago and his predictions did come to pass. However, he takes too long to respond via chat. Maybe I will do a call next time.

9/30/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Really nice to talk to. Liked the fact that we shared the same career interest and gave me good insight on a new path and POI. Shall see if all comes to pass soon.

9/30/2020

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Ophiuchus, gave me some information and need to wait for it to come to pass in a year.

9/30/2020

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

First reading with Phoenix and gave me information I did not want to hear but I needed it. Liked the idea that she gave me a suggestion to write emotions.

9/26/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Video Reading

Thank you for the video reading. I have been speaking with Hope for the last several months and she is an amazing empath. I highly recommend.

9/26/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet! Too bad I ran out of funds but she was accurate on the description we were talking about. Hope all predictions come to pass but we all know timelines are tough due to the universe has no time.

9/25/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with her for a while...great