Customer Rh2727 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I first want to say that I really REALLY like Gemini. I do believe she has empathic abilities. However, none of her predictions have panned out for me. I consulted with her on two relationships. When each one ended, I was told they would be coming back 100%. Neither of them did. She does have has a lot of knowledge on energy healing, twin flames/soulmates, etc. If any of this changes, I will be the first one to eat crow and change my review. I’m sorry Gemini, you really are a lovely person and wish we could have connected better.

7/5/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata picked up on a love situation and gave some accurate analysis, she also picked up on someone around me that is pursuing me (and gave a very interesting detail about them that she couldn’t have known). I had to sort a lot of the info out with her, as far as what info pertained to whom. But she does work hard for you in a reading. No predictions have occurred, at least yet

7/5/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

Mixed feelings about my reading with Tomas. He took quite a while to type, but some things he picked up on were really interesting. He got the exact name of a person that tried to connect with me, knew that I would be familiar with the person, but the person is not a love connection like he thought. I also did not see them out, they contacted me on social media. Kudos for some of the details that came through but nothing major predicted happened.

7/1/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher’s prediction did not pan out for me on someone contacting/coming back. I will happily return and change this review if anything changes.

10/23/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ezra x3251 stars Phone Reading

Ezra gave a very thorough reading on two POIs and solid information. He has a very interesting style with the various divining tools he uses. I will be following up with him, as he has hit the nail on the head with every question so far!

10/22/2018

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini gave a reading with info that I was able to verify and validate. She has been one of the most accurate readers I’ve worked with, and I have spoken to many.

8/18/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Rheda correctly predicted that I would see my POI at an event, and sure enough I did. She also correctly saw us having a nice conversation. More predictions to come, and I will follow up to validate - thank you, Rheda!

8/18/2018

Psychic Jeanette x9791 stars Phone Reading

Jeanette has correctly predicted crossing paths with POI and having a more open conversation. More predictions to come now, and I will be back to follow up with validation. Thank you, Jeanette!

8/17/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly predicted on our first call I would receive communication pretty quickly. This did not happen; however, she did correctly see me crossing paths with my POI at an event and having a really nice conversation. The exact details and timing are sometimes slightly different, but generally speaking, Carly has been accurate about outcomes!

8/16/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky has been the most detailed advisor I’ve spoken with. He correctly predicted me seeing my POI at an event and us having a nice conversation. More predictions to come, so I will be back to validate. Thank you, Ricky!