Customer Nlonorato Ratings & Reviews

67 Reviews

Sort By
11/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is an amazing empath! In this reading she was telling me what was going on with a POI and some of the things she said were spot on! I already knew to be true...amazing. I only use 3 advisors on here she’s one of them. Trust me, you cannot trust everyone on this sight unfortunately. Not everything has been 100% but she’s gotten a lot of things spot on. Love her!

10/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I feel Kristine is very authentic and doesn’t blow smoke. I’m extremely choosy now. Kristine is to the point, doesn’t give you fabricated details and has given me bad news before which helps me to trust that she isn’t telling me what I want to hear. Let’s be honest we will all find out if something is true with time...it’s always revealed. I want to spend money on an advisor that’s truthful and wise. The things she has said actually resonate with me. Like I said before I didn’t use her for a long time bc of some news I Didn't want to hear or believe and ended up being right. She’s to the point! I’ll be back to provide the outcome of the prediction. I appreciate the honesty at all times!!

10/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Narnia is great. Doesn’t always tell you what you want to hear and that’s exactly why I use her. Doesn’t blow smoke and I can only say this about a couple advisors on this site.

10/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Kristine last year about a POI and she was the only one correct about him not being long term and it wasn’t something I wanted to hear so I stopped reading with her. I probably wouldn’t have wasted so much money if I would have just listened. She said he would never change and wasn’t my guy and she was correct. Thank God I’m over it! We’ll wait and see if she is right about the next prediction and relationship coming back around in a few months. I’ll write another review if so!

8/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

So a year and 6 months ago Bridgette told me I would meet a guy out of the blue and described what he looked like, his business, etc. she said late summer....well apparently it wasn’t exactly in the time line predicted but it Happened late summer just a year later. Whatever she described and said happened to a T. Impressed!!

8/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle was spot on with describing POI. She is usually pretty spot on. I like her because she is direct and has been right in the past. Thanks for easing my worries this morning :)

8/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

My favorite on this site :) The only one that can type extremely fast and provide a lot of detail in a short amount of time. Anja is my go to advisor. She gives so much clarity. I have had a long and weird long season and Anja is literally one of the most caring advisors. Extremely gifted. She is pretty spot on to! Thank you as always Anja. You are an excellent advisor.

8/17/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Your predictions were dead on! Everything you said would happen with 24 hours did. Amazing. Her short term predictions almost always happen. Anja has really good energy and never gives general readings. They are always very specific and detailed. Thank you for putting up with me :-)

8/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I just want to emphasize How gifted this lady is! She was telling me for over a year the same exact reading and I just didn’t believe her because the time lines were off. I do believe I met the guy you described in a good amount of detail and you were right it’s way better then the POI coming back :) the only thing off was the POI coming back...he never did but I’m so glad he didn’t! she picks up on careers, kids, etc. one of the most gifted on the site. I’m pretty happy for once and I appreciate you giving me truth as opposed to what I wanted to hear.

8/15/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is excellent! I love his reading style because its realistic and doesn't sugar coat. He is usually pretty right on. Thanks!