Customer Nlonorato Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

First off Jane was incredibly accurate in describing me ...picked up on not being able to let go of my past, Personality traits, anxiety, a new job , etc. it was like bam right on with every card. weirdly accurate ... she also predicted two months ago I would have a fight with a female which I thought was strange since it’s extremely rare for me to get into a fight with really anyone. I mean rare so I just sort of disregarded it. Well 2 months later (this past weekend) had a huge huge blowout with a female friend. Not sure how she even picks up on this stuff! As far as my relationship reading I’m waiting to see how that unfolds. I’ll keep you updated.

7/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I really have had so many readings on this site and have used some key advisors over a period of time. I cannot tell you how many advisors had my POI situation wrong. However, Sammie literally gets it right almost everytime. She didn't give me the best reading today but everytime she is correct with outcome. She is REALLY good :(

6/17/2020

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Noah has always been a top fav. Read my POI to a T. Super accurate. Not always the best news but straight fwd and pretty realistic. I would say I’ve used this site for a few years and only a handful have been accurate...Noah being one of them. Thanks Noah!

6/1/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie is awesome ...her readings are very realistic and on point

5/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with timing prediction!

5/17/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur you were correct with timing prediction!

5/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

You were correct on timing prediction! Listen up, Sammie has really been the only advisor thats been pretty accurate. Sammie has always been spot on with guys not coming back or timing of events. She doesn't give you what you want to hear and I notice a lot of advisors tell you what you want to hear. Thanks Sammie!!

5/14/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I never wanted to use psychic Source again because of my history of very inaccurate outcomes but Sammies been pretty spot on. She was one out of 2 that told me my ex broke things off bc he got back together with an ex and everyone else told me the opposite as if he was scared, etc. he’s still with that ex 6 months later and finally got confirmation that Sammie was right all along. Hard to hear bad news but when your wasting your money it’s a great thing in the long run. Thanks Sammie for your honesty and continuing to help guide me in relationships.

4/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Was wrong on reading.

4/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Completely incorrect. Really liked Amy too but led me in a direction that hurt me in the long run.