Customer CindyC Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
11/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Juliette a few times... absolutely Amazing reading! She easily connects to the energy of the situation and can give insight that is very accurate and understanding of the other person, as well. I highly recommend giving her a call or chatting with her! Thank you, Juliette! You are a gem!!!

10/29/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Thank you, Cory! You are an amazing reader! I appreciate Your thoroughness and quick responses, warmth and compassion. You are absolutely wonderful!

7/28/2019

Psychic Alice x3459 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t feel the connection.

6/5/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is amazing at sensing peoples energies and giving clear insight into situations and life path, as well as finding lost items. I highly encourage you to call and get the clarity you are looking for! You will be very pleased!

6/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Paige is INCREDIBLE! She quickly and accurately picks up energy and is able to clearly answer your questions and know the right path for you to take! She is a definite go to and an absolute top pick!!!

5/30/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! She can precisely give details and clarity that are incredibly spot on. She is very quick to pick up energy and accurately relay the message. I just love her readings so much! She is a definite top pick!!! :)

3/30/2019

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

Great at picking up on what is going on and giving the best course of action. Sedona truly cares about the success in your life.

2/11/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is the BEST!!! She is naturally compassionate and quickly connects with you and the people you are asking about. She is so very accurate with details and specific with dates. Absolutely wonderful!!! I highly recommend her ... 5 plus plus stars!

1/9/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is so absolutely accurate and so very real and easy to talk to. He can tell you what has happened, is currently happening, will happen, time frame, and how best to resolve for your desired outcome. He's awesome!!!

1/1/2019

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

Sedona's answers are very accurate! A few minutes to lay the cards out and the answers are right on!