Customer Feela87 Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
8/14/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is awesome!! She has helped with so much and is very considerate and precise in what she does!!! Love me some Bella

8/13/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is always a great read!!! Love love love Remi. Timing is also great!!!

8/11/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is very good at what she does!! I love how she’s straight to the point and very accurate!

8/10/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I just can’t get enough of Remi! She’s so on point and does not sugar coat and trusts in her read!!! What she told me definitely comes to fruition!!! This lady is the truth!!

8/9/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Zachary gives great future reads!! Funny as ever and knows his s****!!!

8/9/2020

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Katherine is one of the best and so considerate. I love how she gives insight and always try’s to give positive advice on the situation!!

8/8/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

I don’t even know where to start, this lady is beyond appreciated in my book!! Bella is the truth and beyond remarkable at what she does!!

8/8/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is outstanding and I love how she can always see feelings right at that time!! Jane for the win!!

6/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady always on target!!

6/23/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Very Good always understanding, her cards are good and very understanding!!