Customer Feelah4063 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
1/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is awesome!!! Definitely one of my go to! She’s not gonna sugar coat and tells you like it is! Good words of advice and literally a charm!Always always accurate!!!! She’s very good!! She gives me times and happens always within that time!

1/19/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Zachary is really good!! I always try to get his time that he’s on! Really good and very accurate!

1/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Such my favorite!! Jane is super cool and the readings are so accurate! A definite go-to!! I love me some Jane! Smart lady and very considerate but very good and intuitive!

1/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella Bella!! So good and freaking awesome her intuition is spot on and wonderful!! Definitely not a waste of time or money!!

1/8/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

This woman is awesome!! Definitely not a waste of time or money she knows what she’s doing!!!

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I just got another read from remi and what can I say... This woman is so spot on!! Definitely not a waste of time or money!!!

1/7/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Very good and accurate! Aviva can spot things from a long ways away!! She’s very accurate!!

1/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata is very good! Especially in love! She’s very accurate and can pin point the differences in whom ever you are dealing with!

8/27/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

This lady is awesome so precise. Trust me you are going to love her accurate information!!

8/27/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Omg what can I say!!! So darn precise it’s crazy Remi is definitely a favorite! She’s straight to the point and awesome!!! I llooooovvvveeee talkin to her.!!!!! Words cannot even explain!!!