Customer Feelah4063 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
8/27/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

This lady is awesome so precise. Trust me you are going to love her accurate information!!

8/27/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Omg what can I say!!! So darn precise it’s crazy Remi is definitely a favorite! She’s straight to the point and awesome!!! I llooooovvvveeee talkin to her.!!!!! Words cannot even explain!!!

8/27/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Remi!! Definitely can’t go wrong!!!! She’s one of the best!!!Trust me!!!

8/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

My Bella sooooooo good! U can’t go wrong talkin with you! I appreciate you soooo much! Words cannot even explain! Thankyou for giving me precise accurate information!

8/27/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shanon is great very precise and accurate. All her things come true and she is such a peaceful woman. Literally one of the best on here!!!

8/26/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie pixie pixie can I say she knows her cards such a love and joy!!! Tells ya straight forward and knows her stuff to a T!!!

8/26/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy is very educational and definitely a motivator!! She’s great at what she does and is very precise!!! Love talking with Izzy

8/26/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

What can I say.... straight forward very accurate tells you what she sees and great communicator!! U can’t go wrong with Lexi she’s really good!

8/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kylie x3463 stars Phone Reading

Kylie is the bomb figgity bomb!!!! She knew everything precisely and was very awesome and a joy to speak with!!! Thankyou so much Kylie!!! Definitely a insight!!!

8/16/2019

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

She was cool but she doesn’t give you anytime to ask questions.