Customer Feela87 Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady always on target!!

6/23/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Very Good always understanding, her cards are good and very understanding!!

6/23/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is the best and has a really good estimation of dates!!!! Love her

6/23/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is so good. Straight to the point and upfront but sweet!!

6/22/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady!! Such a charm and connection is great!!!

5/5/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is awesome very precise and has great insight on the situations taking place and such a sweet soul!!!!

5/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Very great woman!!! Bella is precise and very accurate for present and future!!! Such a healing soul!! Bella Skye has a lot of wisdom and is very loving at her work!!!!! Love me some Bella!!!

5/4/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is really on target and very good she gets straight to the point and is very great at what she does!! Timing is also very accurate

5/4/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi is really good at relationships and love!!! She told me I had someone coming, the exact frame and where I would meet him at.. Literally in that time frame I met him exactly where she said!!!!!

2/25/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Really a great woman my phone kept messing up. I just want to tell you Thankyou!! Very good insight compassionate and upfront. Thankyou so much!!!