Customer Feela87 Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
2/25/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Really a great woman my phone kept messing up. I just want to tell you Thankyou!! Very good insight compassionate and upfront. Thankyou so much!!!

2/24/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

This lady is magnificent!! Literally tells exactly what is going on and insight on the future!!! Thankyou so much Jane!!

2/23/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Just awesome!!! What more can I say! Thankyou Thankyou Thankyou!!!

2/22/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with you!! Lynn is very honest and upfront!! She can tell exactly what’s going on. Thankyou!

2/18/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Aww man where do I start. This gal right here is phenomenal!! She knows timelines so good and literally predicts so much for me!! Definitely my go to. Thankyou Remi!!!

1/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is awesome!!! Definitely one of my go to! She’s not gonna sugar coat and tells you like it is! Good words of advice and literally a charm!Always always accurate!!!! She’s very good!! She gives me times and happens always within that time!

1/19/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Zachary is really good!! I always try to get his time that he’s on! Really good and very accurate!

1/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Such my favorite!! Jane is super cool and the readings are so accurate! A definite go-to!! I love me some Jane! Smart lady and very considerate but very good and intuitive!

1/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella Bella!! So good and freaking awesome her intuition is spot on and wonderful!! Definitely not a waste of time or money!!

1/8/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

This woman is awesome!! Definitely not a waste of time or money she knows what she’s doing!!!