Customer Feela87 Ratings & Reviews

65 Reviews

Sort By
4/4/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Pretty darn good shall I say!! Thankyou!!

4/3/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

The Best ever!!!

1/6/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is the best very informative and gives true confidence to the situation at hand. Predictions always come out correct!!!

12/27/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Awesome on point and exactly on topic. Very very charismatic and special!!! I hold this lady dear to my heart

12/26/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is such pleasant woman. She definitely knows exactly what’s going on and what is coming. Jane has saved me from sooo many situationships and situations it’s crazy!!! I know exactly what to expect when things are coming up and I appreciate that greatly!! Jane is a gem!!

12/26/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is such a gem and very special!! Reading was very insightful and always so accurate with timing. Thankyou so much remi

12/4/2020

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Zachary is always good and always straight to the point!! Right on target Thankyou Zachary!!!

12/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Such my favorite!! Jane is so compassionate and on target!!! Thankyou Jane!!!

12/2/2020

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

My Bella Bella such a star!! I love the readings with Bella because she can see deep into the soul. She a light and very informative and helpful!! Thankyou!!

12/2/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I swear I are the best!! Shannon knows exactly what is going on even before hand!! Thankyou and it always happens!!