Customer Bellaluv Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
3/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I never write reviews but I read them...for one thing....how often is the advisor correct in their predictions. I don't need advice...I'd pay a counselor for that...I contact a psychic for predictions and well...since I'm writing this...Dharma has always been 100% correct.

2/28/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always 100% correct in her predictions. I make a point of trying to contact her for that very reason.

2/23/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

I don't typically rate; however, I read all the reviews in the hopes of finding someone that can tell me what's going on. This time was not one of those times. I understand why things are happening. I get readings that have explained. Look, don't waste your money here, unless you have no clue why things are happening. If you do, find someone who can point out the future...

1/6/2020

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Without going into details because I didn't want to skew the answer, Laurel was able to tell me the circumstances around a very important issue without any help from me. She was right about those so I'm hopeful her prediction will also be correct.

12/6/2019

Psychic Tamika x3511 stars Chat Reading

This thing that is most difficult is that when I ask a question I want an answer...not a lot of back and forth...just a straight answer...when that doesn't happen, time gets wasted--which is money. Does he straighten up? Does he want to reconcile? Who knows...sure would have liked an answer to those questions.

11/10/2019

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

She was dead-on correct. Her prediction came true...it was amazing.

8/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kylie x3463 stars Chat Reading

I don't usually rate readers because it's all about perception. But in the spirit of sharing my experience I want to say that Kylie was clear and concise. She knew about my ex and his verbal abusiveness and she helped me understand a very difficult family situation I'm in. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a reading.

8/12/2019

Psychic Seth x3436 stars Chat Reading

It is rare for me to write reviews; however, chatting with Seth, while I didn't get the answers I wanted, I did get answers that were clear, well-thought-out, and reasonable. Great job.

5/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I don't usually write feedback unless its with someone who has gotten everything wrong...and I do that because I don't want other people to waste money. However, this time I'm writing because this was one of the very best readings I've ever received. Anja was thorough and detailed and while her time line is yet to be proven, she connected with the situation in my life in such a fundamental and solid way that I will be forever grateful. I hope that you read this Anja because I want to say thank you very much....I really needed what you told me now.

12/30/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

So upset because the predictions didn't come close to being accurate.