Customer IBelieveInMe Ratings & Reviews

109 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

I'm so sorry Therese if I was combative. I see that my POI is not the only one who is all up in his head thinking but sometimes, I tend to go there too and then I find myself being argumentative. I did enjoy my reading overall. Things are slowly progressing even though I'm not there physically in his presence to get a clue as to what is going on, at least Therese can tell me where things currently are. Therese get's to the point with what she sees and feels and why things are the way they are. That is a big plus in my book.

1/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Aaahhhh...Moira. My psychic twin..with her being more the psychic one than I. I like going to Moira because when I connect with her, she can hear and feel my POI's thoughts and feelings (as well as any outside interference). Then she conveys it as if it were a story that she is telling. She compares her readings with what is currently going on in astrology in order to give you an accurate reading. If you have never read with Moira, when you do have a reading with her, this is what you will notice. When she read for me on the 11th, it was another step towards the positive outcome that I keep hoping for.

1/4/2020

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Kristine. Her profile is what made me want to give her a call. She is VERY accurate. Very friendly. Totally understanding. Not judgmental. I like her.

12/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

It is always a pleasure talking to Therese. She always reminds me of being that sister that I wish I had growing up when I had no sister to talk to (all brothers). She is able to connect with me in a way that is always reassuring and comforting. I love talking to her as she is not judgmental and asks me "why haven't I done this?" or "why don't I do that?". She just listens and tells me what she sees (which has always been on point) and why this person has made their decisions. She also gives the sisterly advice to me as to choose carefully in my decisions when debating on taking a certain path and offers a safe and sound direction on which way to go.

12/25/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

It was great to talk to Paige during Christmas. This certainly helped me through a lonely and difficult time because it was the first time in my life that I spent Christmas alone. She made me laugh and it lifted my spirits. If anyone is ever alone during a special time in their life, I say no matter what the occasion to call PS and talk to Paige, even if you are not inquiring about a POI or a job, or whatever is going on in your life. :)

12/24/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

I can see why some people are not happy with chat readings as there is too much time that passes when information comes through. It does not diminish the quality of the reading but it's not enough time to make the picture clear, Ginger was still able to pick up on what was going on in my life. Things will get better and that's as much as I can hope for at the moment.

12/21/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Video Reading

I have really enjoyed talking to Paige on video. I think I enjoyed just talking to Paige more than having a reading. It was a moment where I just felt like I needed a friend and a shoulder to cry on more than asking what is going on my life. I just wanted to be heard and have someone lend a sympathetic ear. She also assured me that things were going to be okay which is normally what any friend would say when they see friends going through a crisis. Paige provided that also said (like any good friend would) "If you need someone to talk to during Christmas, I will be here if you need me."

12/20/2019

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

I really like Kallie and we normally have a great connection but for some reason, I was not feeling it with this reading, which is why I had to seek a second opinion.

12/14/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira had told me that when I find my next job that the transition would be seamless. This came true. I had finished one assignment and started my next assignment without any breaks. This was important to me as I am a contractor and I don't get paid for any down time, especially with the holidays coming up.

12/11/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

When I want to know what was a person feeling at the moment that they made a questionable choice, Raquel is that go-to person to help me understand why they made that decision. She has a way of explaining a situation and what that person was feeling to come to decision that they have made. This is important to me because sometimes just knowing what a person is doing is not enough. I need to know why they made that choice. Raquel breaks it down for me on the "whys" and the emotions that were involved at that time.