Customer IBelieveInMe Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
10/13/2019

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jayda for seeing if this person is still around or not. It was driving me nuts to see if they were still around or not.

10/8/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

Thank you Ricky for the advice on how to deal with my current situation. Had I done this on my own, I would have blown it and pushed him further away. Knowing how the situation is going to go helps reinforce my stand on being able to determine whether I should or shouldn't do when dealing with him.

10/8/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Was sad that we got cut off but was happy with what we were able to talk about. I just need to practice patience on my part

10/6/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Great read

9/25/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I certainly didn't expect this. You told me some things that were new to me and completely different. It really did put my mind at ease and I think that was what I was really looking for...reassurance. I definitely will be contacting you again.

9/19/2019

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the talk Kallie. I was feeling really depressed but the way you explained the situation made me see things differently.

9/17/2019

Psychic Janelle x3510 stars Phone Reading

You were right, this is an addiction and only he can get himself out of it.

9/16/2019

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jayda for giving your own insight into the situation.

9/14/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for peace of mind Gabrielle. It has helped me a lot

9/13/2019

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Julie