Customer Gemology101 Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I check in with Betty every now and then as a tune up to my life to how things are and where they are going. She always puts my fears at ease and always tells me not to give negative energy in to my fears. I believe this...especially when she gives me hope and not because I want to hear some sweet sappy happily ever after ending but because it's what she sees....I know this because there were details in the reading that I never told her but she acknowledged it to me.

7/4/2019

Psychic Alice x3459 stars Phone Reading

I have asked Alice if my granddaughter's father had any messages for her and what gifts I should get her for her birthday. The gifts that she said he suggested really sound like something that he would get for her when he was still alive.

6/28/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

When I want to get to the heart of the matter, I call on Therese. as she gives me detailed specifics. She knows my situation well as my POI as if she has known him all her life. The only thing that makes me sad is that there seems to never be enough time to talk to her. She feels like a long time friend that I can go to without judgments. I love talking to her even if I weren't asking questions about my situation.

6/23/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

When I want a second verification and final answer, Therese is who I go to. She always gives me details about my POI on what he is feeling and thinking. I feel like Therese is a best friend or sister who I can confide in without the judgments that I wish I can talk to her more. Even if it's not about guidance but just calling and talking about life, that is how Therese makes me feel when I call her...as I said...like a sister or a best friend.

6/18/2019

Psychic Mimi x3426 stars Phone Reading

Mimi is very sweet and caring when she gives her readings.

6/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

As usual, Therese is able to see into my personal situation. She has given me guidance which has helped on my path when dealing with my POI. If not for knowing what is going on with him, I'd be pulling my hair out right now. Peace of mind is always a plus in my book.

6/5/2019

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

it was a simple reading. Spot on.

6/1/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John is honest and very funny. Easy to talk to as well. Lots of insight into my job situation which is great.

5/29/2019

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Phone Reading

If you want a very detailed and descriptive reading, Elena is the one to see. Alot of what she said was very accurate. She was able to sense this person's intentions to a tee. Scary.

5/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Betty has managed to put my fear at ease. I don't know why I get so worked up over things that have not happened. This is why Betty is one of my saving graces. Her assurances have not let me down yet.