Customer IBelieveInMe Ratings & Reviews

122 Reviews

Sort By
3/17/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I've seem to be calling Ace a lot as she has been able to pick up on my POI. She has been pretty accurate and has never added anything that I haven't noticed that would show differently otherwise. I loved talking to her. She always amazes me.

3/9/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Thank you Moira. I wish we could talk longer I really wanted more insight into what is going on with him. Thank you again. :)

3/7/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace can certainly pick up on my POI. Not just currently but going way back as well. Thank you Ace.

3/4/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

The first time I have had a reading with Ace on 3.4.20, she blew me away with a lot of things that I didn't even have to say or ask. She didn't just pick up on thoughts but feelings as well. She told me what lead up to this very moment. She also brought up the person who interfered and came between me and my POI and all the while, I said nothing about this. This is what led me to start contacting her more. She is amazing.

3/1/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

I love talking to Moira as she is able to read from where the stars and planets are and how they effect people and situations around us. This helps influence the reading. I enjoy speaking with her as she has a lovely upbeat spirit which helps keeps me calm. The fact that she also gives advice on how to proceed with a situation also helps as well. It's always a joy to speak to her.

2/14/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

This past Valentine's day reading with Raquel was a really good one. She made me laugh, gave me hope, and just lots and lots of assurance. I try not to be insecure but sometimes I'm not sure of myself. Sometimes I need a little bit of push; a nudge. Raquel helps me with that. Because my POI's mind changes constantly, I have have to check in constantly to make sure that everything is on track. Raquel is one of the four that I always speak with that can always be in tune with him.

2/8/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

It was a good reading. I wish there was more detail.

2/8/2020

Psychic Bo x3580 stars Phone Reading

Not much connection.

1/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

It seems that no matter how much I'm willing to put up get a lot of time with Therese, it still never ends up being enough time. This last reading with her was what I felt the best and it had me in great spirits. Normally when I get a reading from Therese I would always feel better and relaxed but this time, I felt my vibrations on a more higher level of joy and not just happiness. Maybe it was the result of the reading in regards to my POI but because I was still in that high vibration, the next day when I was all packed up and waiting for my bus to go to the city, guess who I see driving by...my POI. Coincidence? I don't think so since he lives in the next town over which is about 20 minutes. Therese was right. He does keep tabs on me and drives by to see if I am with anyone. Therese has confirmed this when I asked her and after seeing it with my own eyes, it put a smile on my face. Therese is that good.

1/25/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Ahhh...Moira. Such a lovely lady. How can anyone not feel a connection with her? Moira has been one of my go-to psychics. When I had my reading with her on the 25th, she taught me how to do healing for my POI. I have practiced this every day for one week. The reason for this is that sometimes the people we care about are going through some sort of lesson and will start to feel broken, sad, or depressed which was something that Moira had picked up on when she read his energy. Moira has also reminded me to take care of myself too as I too needed healing. Since I am now doing this review in February, I can say that this has really helped both of us. Proof?....I saw my POI driving on my street and looking at me when he doesn't even live in my town. I smiled to myself when I saw this.