Customer IBelieveInMe Ratings & Reviews

87 Reviews

Sort By
11/18/2019

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

I felt in tuned with Amethyst. She understood the job market but I need to learn patience.

11/18/2019

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha's reading was good but some things didnt feel like it resonated with me. I'm not saying she is bad, what I am saying is that it didn't feel right but then again, it could also be her interpretation that I didn't want to hear. I still feel like it was a good reading so I'm giving her a good rating.

11/15/2019

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Phone Reading

Rating is based on how she she made me feel. I felt calm and assured about pursuing a dream...a life passion. How it will help others. This is what she saw for me. I never asked but always thought about it. She said it would benefit my soul and that resonated with me.

11/12/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Aaahh...Raquel. My lighthouse beacon when my waves are rough and I feel lost at sea (I am a water sign). She makes me feel better lighting my path and reminding to always be calm. She has shown me manifesting and healing light with my poi so we can talk when he is healed and ready. She reminds me that patience is key.

11/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Leila was able to help clarify a question that I had because I was so confused. Even when another explained it, the wording didn't make sense to me. Leila was able to break it down further that I didn't need to ask for more clarification.

11/9/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira is always pleasant to talk to. Told me don't go chasing and believe me, I do listen. She said that if I chased then he would not appreciate me or our relationship.

11/3/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John told me a lot of things but unfortunately never answered my question. I felt disappointed with this.

10/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Nailed it pretty much. Told me not to give up even when I thought maybe I should but wanted/needed a second opinion because I felt like I was doubting myself..

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Called Moira on our birthday. She told me how my POI was feeling and where his heart currently was.

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Called to wish her a Happy birthday as we shared the same birthday. Can always count on her to keep my chin up when thimgs get rough for me..